Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 846 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to take a load off.

By

16 March 2017

club

Shuttle service was frequent to/from airport. Staff was very pleasant and courteous. Breakfast was served hot and delicious. Our room was clean, quiet and the beds comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Hello BettyM, I am pleased to read that our hotel was able to meet your expectation. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value Here

By

16 March 2017

club

Love the people at reception here. They always seem like they're happy to work here. Room was quiet which is important to me. Location can't be beat. Beside Costco, a couple of blocks from River Rock Casino and Starbucks, a 5 minute shuttle to the airport. Breakfast has hot items like sausage and scrambled eggs. Perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Hello Gone with the wind, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport, Please think of us again the next time you visit the area. Regards Eric Li GSA
Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Hello Gone with the wind, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport, Please think of us again the next time you visit the area. Regards Eric Li GSA
Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Hello Gone with the wind, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport, Please think of us again the next time you visit the area. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and clean hotel

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a convenient location with many restaurants choice near by. We were greeted as reward club members and upgrade to a nice view room. The room is clean and worth the price we pay for.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Hello Jesp, We appreciate you taking the time to provide some details of your recent stay. Thank you for patronage, and we will look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and close to airport.

By

14 March 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly. The rooms and hallways were very clean. Noise levels were quite reasonable and the room was comfortable. Not the best location if you want to get out and do things or experience the town, but very accessible to the airport and highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Hello NewDestinies, I am pleased to hear that the noise from the renovation of our breakfast bar and lobby area did not affect your overall experience at our hotel. As for accessibility into town, we are just a short walk from the Bridgeport Skytrain station, and about 25 mins away from Downtown Vancouver via skytrain. We appreciate your feedback, and thank you again for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Loudest HI Express I've stayed in

By

10 March 2017

club

Construction going on, lots of noise. Would not stay here every again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Hello Nochor, Thank you for your feedback. I am surprised to hear that construction noise had affected your experience with your stay. Currently we are only working on our breakfast bar and lobby area, with minimal to no impact to guest rooms. Should you have a moment, please reach out to me as I would like to obtain more information regarding your stay. My email address is accounting@hiexyvr.com. Thank you again for selecting our hotel, and I do look forward in hearing from you. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay with great proximity and service to airport

By

10 March 2017

club

Despite lobby construction great service and amenities. Affordable and easy. Excellent for the frequent traveler to Vancouver.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Hello Atse10, We are pleased to hear that renovation on our breakfast bar and lobby area did not affected your overall experience with your stay. Thank you for your understanding, and we will look forward to welcome you back to enjoy a brand new look of the hotel. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

convenient and reasonable

By

09 March 2017

club

lobby and breakfast area under construction during our stay but minimal impact except on appearance of lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Hello RonFran, The renovation with our lobby and breakfast bar area will be completed by next week. Thank you for selecting our hotel, and we do appreciate your feedback. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Not acceptable

By

03 March 2017

I've stayed at this property multiple times as it is very conveniently located for my business travel. I would stay that I'm not a fussy traveler, but the experience I had at this property on this occasion might cause me to leave the IHG brand, for another. I'm sure IHG doesn't really care, as there are always more fish in the sea, but I honestly felt for the first time in my life, I should not have to pay for the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Mapledogwoof, The team and I appreciate your recent stay(s), dating back to last November and would hope to welcome you back. If you wish, you can reach me directly, using our toll free number to discuss specifics. 1.877.273.8080. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

03 March 2017

Very helpful staff in the hotel. Good place to park the car while going on vacation or business. The lobby was under construction but not a big deal. Have been at a lot better breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Hello BobW, We are glad to hear the renovation on our lobby and breakfast bar area did not affected your overall experience with your stay. Thank you again for selecting our hotel, and we do look forward in welcoming you back soon. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

always reliable

By

03 March 2017

club

we stay at this hotel every time we go to Richmond and always have been happy with the accommodation and the value. The breakfast is ok but they were doing renovations so maybe that was why it wasn't so great this last time. Will be going back at the end of the month.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Debbie33 - Our newly decorated lobby will be finished on or before March 15. While our guest floors are not affected by these visual distractions, we are very understanding of how this may affect the overall experience with our hotel. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to your next visit. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 February 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was convenient to all things I needed to do in Vancouver. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Hello jennifer, Your feedback is very important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay in our hotel. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport, as well as recommending our hotel to others. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed

By

28 February 2017

club

Great location and shuttle bus to the airport.
Secure parking is a great option if your going on a trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Hello Geno, We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review. Thank you again for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less