Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 903 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly, well managed hotel and staff

By

mai 27, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay with the well organised shuttle from the airport a huge help for us.
Access to cruise ship terminal was also easily sorted out by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

mai 26, 2017

club

Nice beds. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Plus parking was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

mai 23, 2017

club

Didn't know they were renovating. Did not see this when I'm booked reservation. Otherwise construction was not noticeable during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

mai 22, 2017

club

After a long hour travel it's so nice to stay in a hotel with kind and accommodating staff in holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

mai 20, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and convenient to airport. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

mai 19, 2017

club

Had a great relax time as always. My favour hotel is Holliday in expreess. Great service. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

mai 17, 2017

Desk people were very helpful the night of arrival , during the stay and on departure.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds,pillows and linens. Fridge and microwave. Excellent staff

By

mai 17, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean place with good amenities. Fridge, Keurig coffee maker and A/C. No pool at this hotel. Close walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Descent breakfast available with complimentary news paper. Lobby bathrooms under renovations ... Believe there were two bathrooms? If so would have been better to leave one operable for guests. Noticed several guests including myself and wife in distress until we could check into our room. Overall excellent hotel. Would and will stay again in future and recomeend to others. 2 weeks parking price a bonus even though the gravel parking lot wasn't great. Possibly that may be on the to do list with the undergoing renovations. Hopefully prices don't increase too much from the renovations but overall we would give an excellent rating 9 out of 10. To the helpful staff...Thank you for making our stay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Layover

By

mai 17, 2017

club

Easy walking distance to the casino to kill some tine on an overnight layover. Shuttle to and from the airport was quick and easy. Will use this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

mai 16, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access to hotel. Some features of hotel very dated, but seems facility in process of renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and excellent service

By

mai 15, 2017

Hotel is ideally located near airport in a very quit area. Free airport shuttle was a bonus. Full breakfast was very good with a couple options. Rooms are spacious and clean. Comfortable bed. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay.

By

mai 15, 2017

Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. The breakfast food was fresh. The only quibble I might have is that the fruit juice was served in bottles and not refrigerated. Perhaps it's just a US thing, but I prefer my juice cold. Otherwise, this was a very pleasant overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less