Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 750 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great bed, Great service and no noise.

By

September 29, 2016

My wife and I had a great stay here and would use this hotel again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Louie-Oscar, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you to our newly renovated hotel during your next visit to the Vancouver area. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great bed, very clean and comfortable

By

September 29, 2016

club

wanted a hotel convenient to the airport and that also provided transportation convenient to boarding a cruise ship and allowed us to park our car.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
The Bissetts - We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you again. Hope we were able to add to your vacation. See you next time! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 28, 2016

club

Convenient location to airport. Clean, quiet room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Canadian Traveler 9999 - Thanks for your business and your review. See you next time! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good price, clean room

By

September 26, 2016

club

I stayed at Vancouver location in September of 2016, I had a very good experience at this hotel. Good value and clean rooms. Staff was very pleasant and eager to assist. The location was very convenient and close to the airport. The Hotel property was in very nice condition and the free breakfast was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Tiger19 - The team and I appreciate your recent stay and your review. We hope to welcome you again when our completely new exterior renovations are completed. See you soon! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good service at 5 IHG hotels

By

September 24, 2016

We stayed at five different Holiday inn Express hotels during our two weeks in the Pacific NW and found excellent consistency in their services. We only selected hotels with Breakfast included on this trip and used the pool only at two, but the staff, cleanliness and amenities were always top notch

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Rollnstones - We appreciate your recent stay and the time to provide a few thoughts. It is fantastic to read your expectations were met. We hope to welcome you again, when visiting the Vancouver/Richmond area. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location tot he Hotel and Public Transit

By

September 24, 2016

Good staff and good location for business travel. Clean rooms. A little noisy with the windows open around rush hour but nice to have an open window with fresh air coming in while you sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hello RichardEC, The team and I would like to sincerely thank you for your business. We appreciate the feedback, and will look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Eric Li GSM
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We flew in late so the free airport shuttle was important. They also arranged for a taxi that would accommodate 4 guest and luggage to take us to our cruise ship, including adding it to our hotel bill so we did not have to have cash to pay the taxi driver.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Hello linda500, We are delighted to hear that you found our team friendly and helpful. Thank you again for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport. We will look forward to your next stay. Have a great cruise! Regards Eric Li GSM
Read More
Read Less

WANTING TO STAY LONGER

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was ideally situated within 5 minutes of the Airport!

Sleeping well an knowing that I didn't have to fight traffic to the airport was very nice!

Hotel staff were excellent as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Northwoodsman - The team and I appreciate your recent stay with our hotel and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our hotel team! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An OK stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

The room was small, and a bit cramped. Sitting down on the desk chair blocks the access from the bed to the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Roamer638 - The team and I appreciate your business and hope to welcome you again. Your next visit will provide an enhanced experience with our new interior look with new alignment of furniture. Stay tuned for updates. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was just right!

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is right up there with the best in its group. Staff show interest in making guests feel good and comfortable. All members of the staff are working as one team, so rare in many hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Geri - The team and I sincerely appreciate your business and your time to provide this review. We hope to welcome you again when visiting the Vancouver/Richmond area. Stephen Crann General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Geri - The team and I sincerely appreciate your business and the time to provide this review. We hope you think of us, when visiting the Vancouver/Richmond area again. Stephen Crann General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello Geri on a trip, Thank you for noticing the hard work and effort from our team members in providing our guests with a comfortable environment during their stay. We appreciate your kind feedback. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice stay. Clean rooms, good breakfast and easy access to train to Vancouver.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Jackbshack - Thank you for your stay and for your review. Hope you had a great Summer!! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 05, 2016

Room was very quiet and comfortable. Staff in all areas were very efficient and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Travell Nut - The team and I appreciate your business and hope to welcome you again. See you next time! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less