Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 960 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Surprisingly Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

I was in Vancouver of 3 days and chose this location based on the price compared to other hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Best front desk personnel and attitude

By

July 23, 2017

Had a good experience. Near to the sky train. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ending to a Vacation

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the location near Costco and the train station. We were able to catch the train to see Vancouver. Shuttle service was quick and reliable. Great friendly staff.

We were able to have quality rest even with the hotel's remodeling in process.

The only inconvenience encountered was the need to resign into the the internet during a one day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Impeccable....5 stars, just incredibly helpful, especially Katrina. Explained how to get around and what attractions would suit my tastes. Very impressed with that one.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Nicely remodel hotel

By

July 18, 2017

Near the airport and all the store are close by - only a few mins drive to everything we needed, will go back again for our next visit

Read More
Read Less

Was ok

By

July 17, 2017

Pricey, under construction so elevators in compition with contractors. Small rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 17, 2017

club

This was my first time staying at this establishment and it was a pleasurable trip. Considering the Inn is under renovations it was very clean and quiet. They are doing an excellent job working around customers. The rooms were clean and fresh. The staff was very friendly. Shuttle bus makes it very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I've come to expect at HI Express

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was under renovation during my stay but it was never an issue. I Can't say enough good things about the beds, Love em! Room was very clean and spacious (king). Only stayed one night but would have been comfortable in there for a week or more. Fitness room has everything you need. It's a short ride from the airport and a courtesy shuttle running every half hour is provided. Only downside is the lack of amenities in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convent place to stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Breakfast was good, just not sure about the bedding didn't seem freash

Read More
Read Less

Average on minus side

By

July 16, 2017

Very small room, for the price. Staff was helpful and very nice, under renovation so elevators are shared with workers moving "stuff". It is close to YVR so you hear planes. Not many PROS,

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 15, 2017

Great location , great staff , great value .
Excellent amenities . Gym is outstanding !
This is not your typical warn down holiday inn express you would normally find at other cities airport location .
The GM of this hotel has a great eye to perfection and modernising this hotel . I have stayed at many different holiday inn express hotels state side and Canada , this location tops them all . Keep up the great work .

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience with this hotel

By

July 13, 2017

The first sight of the room was horrible. The rubbish was on the floor, bedding were not changed. Oh, you don't want me to describe the toliet and the smell. Can't understand how the hotel was managed. The receiption even wanted to argue the room condition. No one in the hotel came out to say sorry or express any nice words. At the end, we finally got to change a room. I will never stay at this hotel any more.

Read More
Read Less