Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 803 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly staff/Clean rooms

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Close to the airport with quick shuttle service. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello MamaHeather, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport. Please think of us again the next time you visit the area. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here due to an extended flight transfer. The hotel was great for a few hours break. Conveniently close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Sam C., We are pleased to hear our services has met your expectation. Thank you for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Better than the last hotel we stayed in

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good airport shuttle and parking but expensive for the size and amenities in the room. Staff was fast and friendly. Heater in room sounded like a freight train when it went on so I did not sleep well. Told the staff about this problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Tuliptina, We are disappointed to hear that you did not sleep well due to the noise from the heater, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. This review will be pass on to our maintenance team, and we will address the issue. Thank you again for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable stay and front desk service excellent.

By

January 14, 2017

club

We are frequent guests and always enjoy our stay. The parking package works for us as well as the shuttle service.

The staff at the reception have always been attentive; great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello amp44, Thank you for noticing the hard work from the team, it is always great to hear from a happy guest. Thank you again for your business, and we will look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

早餐种类从未变化

By

January 11, 2017

连续三年早餐品种几乎一样。火鸡肉肠,炒蛋,猪肉香肠。个人感觉可以多一点早餐的丰富程度或者以合同外包形式雇佣其他餐饮企业来合作早餐项目。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello AC87, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback. I will be happy to pass on your suggestion to our GM for further review. Thank you again for selecting our hotel! Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

odor in Bath room

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

there was a slight odor in the Bathroom, we had the same situation happened in the other hotel, it turned out that the shower curtain was to blame. The staff at the other hotel changed the shower curtain and the odor was gone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Seattlite - I apologize my team and I missed the opportunity to make your stay more comfortable. We have several proactive procedures in place to locate defects as described in your review. We will be using your review with our entire team as a training opportunity,. Happy New Year! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport with shuutle service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Choice of resteraunts limited and not close to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello okermay, Restaurant choices around the hotel are within 10 minutes walk, the hotel does have a list of restaurants availiable for our guests as well. Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport. We look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

January 10, 2017

club

I had a good time ,I only stayed for two nights in didn't I didn't experience much so don't have much to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Kk143, We are pleased to hear you had a good time. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

BC Canadian 100 Miler

By

January 06, 2017

Lovely friendly management and staff, good clean hotel to stay at.
I would recommend this hotel to the general public to stay at for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello BC Canadian 100 Miler, Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We will look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed / over crowded breakfast

By

January 06, 2017

club

Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. The breakfast area was a bit of a gong show - too little seating and it felt liike hotel guests were cattle at the trough. Our shuttle to the airport was not only late the driver also forgot to pick us up even though we couldn't have been in more plane view standing with our luggage at the lobby curb as he spread off with no passengers. The front desk clerk quickly responded and called us to take a cab instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Overniter, The team and I appreciate your recent stay with us and the time to provide a few words on your stay. Our breakfast bar area is currently operating at less than half of our seating capacity, due to renovations. I apologize our Guest Service Team did not properly emphasize the potential lack of seating during peak times. Our expectation is to be back at 100% by January 10, 2017. I will review your comments with all our shuttle drivers to ensure we asking guests if airport transportation is required. Happy New Year! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is clean, comfortable and very close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello ChristineandPaul, We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review. Thank you for selecting our hotel! Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and good location

By

January 05, 2017

Ian and the front desk staff are friendly and accommodating. Room is clean. Location is great. Costco is just across the street and the Bridgeport station is nearby. The shuttle service to and from the airport is excellent. Drivers are friendly and helpful too. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello SLT70, Ian will be very happy to read of your review, I will make sure to pass on the message. Thank you again for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport. Regards Eric Li GSA
Read More
Read Less