Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 859 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great all around room and exceptional service

By

March 21, 2017

club

thought it was a nice touch that the manager had an appreciation appy and drinks during our stay. He was there to chat with everyone.

Read More
Read Less

CARING CUSTOMER RESOLUTION SERVICE

By

March 21, 2017

THIS IS OVERDUE RECOGNITION OF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE PROVIDED BY NATHAN IN PARTICULAR AT THIS IHG LOCATION, DUE IN LARGE PART TO RECENT COUPLE OF STAYS.

MUCH LONGER STORY SHORT, NATHAN

Read More
Read Less

Problems wit my atay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was on the 4th floor parellel to the 6Th road. I am a light sleeper and it was very noisy with traffic on the street.

Read More
Read Less

Problematic noises

By

March 16, 2017

The noise is something that really bothered me. The last two. Nights in my room were the worst sleeps I have had in a long time. I felt I did not have a choice but to put up with the noise. It had made my experience for the reason I was there a unpleasant experience. We had very long days in the training and when I returned back to my room I had very long nights. I understand that there were not many options at that time and I choose to stay and deal with it. I cannot put that into someone else's hands because it was my choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great location,great room! Would highly recommend this hotel for any hockey families. The convenience is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

March 14, 2017

club

Business stay. Facilities were adequate in all respects those that I availed myself of. Lighting in the bathroom was dim - not what I am used to but the room was clean and kept so by daily housekeeping. Location was a bonus - away from the bustle but a short drive and access to a plethora of amenities... It was quiet and the a/c-heating unit functioned once set without constant starting and stopping - a real bonus when sleeping (and first time I have been able to say this!).

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Front desk staff did not ask if I had reward points

Read More
Read Less

Good place.

By

March 12, 2017

club

We stayed and parked our car here for the week we were away. The airport shuttle was very good and timely. Staff were excellent. Unfortunately due to our late check in and early flight we were unable to use the pool or have their breakfast. But they were very kind to pack us a muffin and an apple and some juice which we were able to enjoy at the airport. Great place to stay! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, quiet and good access to airport and business

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient, clean, quiet and good access to airport and business

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and Staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

I stayed here for 4 days on business. The staff here is exemplary. Very pleasant and attentive. Room exceeded my expectations for comfort. Made the time away from home much more tolerable. The shuttle drivers were awesome. Made you feel quite welcome.

I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

The room and service were both excellent. My only disappointment was that the breakfast area didn't open until 7am and we were unable to eat before we had to leave for our scheduled activity.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 07, 2017

Staff were all friendly. Breakfast served hot and cold food. There were enough parking space. Pool temperature was perfect (not too hot/not too cold).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear "Anonymous", Thank you so much for the great review and we are truly glad you enjoyed all we have to offer. Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience with others. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Jairie M. Guest Service Agent.
Read More
Read Less