Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 989 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great for Arrival, Departure and Kids

By

July 24, 2017

club

My son and I stayed here prior to leaving Vancouver. Overall it was a very good place to stay but its proximity to a Cineplex, a few family restaurants and several major family activity venues, along with the fitness centre made it a perfect spot for us. The extensive buffet included along with an airport shuttle was ideal.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet place in Richmond

By

July 24, 2017

You need a car to get around as the location is far away from the center of Richmind. In July you can buy fresh picked blueberry on Road No. 6.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Beat my expectations! Great customer service, clean room with lots of space to relax and unwind. Very good breakfast with lots of options for the whole family.

Read More
Read Less

Check-In Staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

We arrived an hour early for check-in. Our room was not available yet and we were asked to get pre-registered and come back. This was completely understandable. We came back an hour later and our room was still not available (at check-in time) - the staff didn't even check the computer to see if our room was ready - - - and we were asked again to get pre-registered - even though we told the staff we had already done so.

We waited another 45 minutes before we were able to check-in. The two young ladies at the desk seemed more interested in talking with each other than they did with getting guests registered. Their shift ended while we were waiting in the lobby for our room.

We tried after 20 minutes to see if our room was ready and were told no. Again, they didn't check the system to see. As soon as the two young ladies left, we again went to the desk to ask the new staff if our room was ready. Miraculously, it was ready. We were extremely frustrated with this, as it seemed our additional 45 minute wait for our room was completely unnecessary - and these two young ladies didn't seem to want to work towards the end of their shift.

We remained very calm, kind, and patient. We knew that getting openly upset wouldn't be productive. We didn't report this to management, as we were anxious to check-in and get cleaned up ... as we just finished 5 nights of tent camping.

It was a very disappointing way to begin our stay at this hotel.

Other than our check-in experience, the rest of the staff were very kind and helpful and the establishment was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise trip

By

July 23, 2017

We stayed here after our cruise to Alaska. Very modern and clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Breakfast had many choices. Bed was a little firm for me. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Seems ok...but isn't.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Stay away. This hotel isn't nearly as good as it appears to be in pictures etc...strongly advise finding another place to stay.

Thin towels and low quality toiletries.
Loud air conditioning systems
Strong air fresheners in halls.

the list goes on.....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

A little hard to find. Needs more signs.
Staff nice.,Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Choices/ Beverages in Guest Room

By

July 21, 2017

club

We are used to a greater variety of breakfast foods.
I missed muffins and biscuits.
We did appreciate the ceramic dishes and metal cutlery instead of so much plastic and paper being wasted.
We had to ask for green tea.





*The Kuerig coffee in the room did not appeal to us at all. We prefer a kettle with a variety of teas to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Good new property

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great for family. Has pool, basketball court and coin laundry. Free parking and next to movies theater and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating to my needs. There was a big breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel was very clean and presentable. I was staying in the Vancouver area for a few days on business and this hotel was recommended to me. I would stay at this hotel again the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast

By

July 17, 2017

club

The service was great for when I arrived late! The breakfast was always hot! The room was very clean and they bed was comfortable! Didn't use the pool or hot tub but will next time I will be using them!

Read More
Read Less