Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 928 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quiet room, great staff

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, courteous staff and a breakfast menu that is improving. Too bad that even the pillows marked 'firm' are 'soft', but that's the way it is at all Holiday Inns. A proper makeup mirror would be a great addition.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Great service

By

May 23, 2017

Was extremely satisfied with this hotel, staff very accommodating, and hotel was very clean - impressed with room that was provided - no complaints at all !

Read More
Read Less

great place to vacation

By

May 22, 2017

club

I am a travel agent and had just gotten off a cruise. We wanted to see some of the local area before returning home and this is where we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 22, 2017

Awesome hotel and friendly staff. Would come again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Express Hotel does not have. Bar; would have been great to meet some colleages in a bar rather than the suite.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 22, 2017

WE arrived at the hotel after getting off the ship in Vancouver which was not a pleasant experience since there were three ships in and not enough buses to take us to the airport. We waited 3 hours for a bus. But when we got to the hotel they got us into our room early and saw that the rest of our group was on the same floor even giving them an upgrade at no cost. The next day we were asking the front desk about taking the bus to Steveston and this very nice lady PK said she was going that way and would take us. What a pleasant surprise and she gave us many pointers on things to see, They all went above and beyond to give us a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Second time stay and again very content

By

May 21, 2017

club

The hotel once again was very comfortable to stay at. Some parts of the bathroom such as the shower needed a bit of attention but other than that it was very peaceful.

Pillows are always a problem (in almost every hotel) not super comfortable. But everything else was very much to our liking.

Read More
Read Less

Everything good except Parking and Outside Noisy Level

By

May 17, 2017

club

PRO: hotel is clean inside out, free breakfast with more items than expected, staffs are friendly. Beds are comfortable
CON: Hardly find a parking space especially for larger vehicles like a mini-van. Almost all parkings spots marked "Small cars". Do not stay at rooms facing the cinema as there is a Motorcycle Training School using the parking lot there for early morning lessons (as early as 7AM)

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 17, 2017

I recently stayed at the Riverport at the end of a trip out to BC. At first I was a little skeptical as the hotel was further out from the city centre than I had initially wanted, however the friendly and super helpful staff, and shuttle service made up for this by a long mile. There's easy access to downtime Vancouver from the free shuttle over to the Skytrain station, located inside the casino in case you want to part with a few dollars on the way.
I have to commend the Riverwalk staff from the airport shuttle, to those at the front desk as they could not do enough for the guests, even recommending local stores, restaurants and facilities right by the hotel that I would otherwise have missed and possibly gone elsewhere to eat. As a business person, supporting local businesses around you is paramount to yours and their success.
Long may their enthusiasm and professionalism drive more guests to their hotel. It'll definitely be on my 'stay list' the next time I am in town!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and relaxed stay

By

May 16, 2017

The room was quiet and comfortable. The staff responded promptly when asked for service. The stay was relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, polite friendly staff. Parking on hotel lot is difficult particularly for late arrivals.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Richmond

By

May 14, 2017

club

This was a good hotel in a good location. Good price for what we receive. Made my stay in Vancouver a fun experience.

Read More
Read Less