Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 797 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Bathroom

By

January 17, 2017

Sounds kind of weird to comment on this in a review but this location has dispensed with the standard bathtub in the bathroom and replaced it with an equivalent size tiled shower space. It was awesome. nice fresh change from the boring old bathtub/shower combo. The king size bed was very comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

G

By

January 12, 2017

club

My stay was excellent, room was neat, and the staff was very helpful and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear "Gabriel.Simard", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay During Tournament

By

January 11, 2017

Rooms were spacious, even for 5 adults. Breakfast is a huge added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear "Tanner65", Thank you so much for your five star rating review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Close to the rink

By

January 10, 2017

I was a little disappointed that the room wasn't ready at check in time (and I asked for early check in), but the staff upgraded our room, and that was great! The breakfast food reminded me a little of airline food, but I'm not too fussy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear "Pinkie18", Thank you so much for your review! First of all I want to apologized that your room was not ready at check in time. Glad to hear that you had been upgraded. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience in your stay with us. We value all feedback and reviews from our guest that will help us improve in all area. Once more thank you and we look forward to welcome you back again. Warm Regards, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and fly package

By

January 08, 2017

club

We always stay here when we're taking an overseas trip; a reliable hotel providing a reliable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear "tumbleweed2016", Thank you so much for your five star rating review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We also appreciate you taking time out of your day to wrote such a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for always choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Riverport Richmond BC. We look forward welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Always impressed

By

January 04, 2017

club

We prefer this location for convenience and have stayed here multiple times. The staff are most helpful and cordial. All areas were so clean and well serviced, our guest room, lobby and food area. We will be back and recommend this property to all our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear "lelavq", Thank you for your wonderful and five star rating review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We also want to thank you for always choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Riverport Richmond BC every time you're in Vancouver area. We truly value all feedback from our guest and their experience. This kind of review always motivate us to continue giving extraordinary services for our guest. I will make sure to share your review to my colleagues on each department. Once more thank you and we look forward welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome travel accommodation

By

January 04, 2017

club

My stay was a last minute need and I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Great staff and comfortable room. Yummy breakfast. Close to surrounding amenities. Would highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear "Halea70", Thank you so much for your five star rating review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are so happy to hear you had an awesome stay with us. It is such pleasure to hear once more from our guest. We value you setting aside the opportunity to share your experience with other travelers. We want to have the joy of welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Our family really enjoyed the stay because the suite was big and comfortable, excellent services from the staff beginning at check in to check out , everything' went smoothly and efficiently.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear "Anonymous", Thank you so much for your wonderful and five star rating review! We appreciate guest always take time to write down such a wonderful review . We are happy to hear you had enjoyed and felt comfortable during your stay in one of the hotel suites. Satisfaction and great service for our guest is always our number one priority. Thank you again and we look forward seeing you again. Warm Regards, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Hockey stay

By

January 02, 2017

Great place to stay when attending a tournament next door

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear "Guessnot45", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards Club. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Riverport Richmond BC and we enjoyed having your team staying with us. We look forward welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and the breakfast buffet was convenient and had lots of choices. Great for kids. Location was excellent as we were there for a hockey tournament and the rink is right next store. The movie theater across the parking lot is also super convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear "Rosiesmom16", Thank you so much for your raving review! Great to hear you had a fantastic stay with us. It is always a pleasure to hear back from our guests. We value you setting aside the opportunity to share your feedback, particularly your remarks to the staff. We are happy to hear that your kids enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and we enjoyed having your team staying with us. Thank you again for taking time to write down amazing review. We look forward welcoming you back. Warm Regard, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

December 31, 2016

club

Completely Satisfied. To say more might satisfy your criterion, but would be superfluous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear "prtrav", Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again for your future travel. Warm Regards, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, as always

By

December 31, 2016

club

HIE Riverport is always a great place to stay. Highly recommend in all regards.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear "Gus!!", Thank you so much for your Five Star rating review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear that you are always having a great experience with us. We look forward to accommodating you again when you return to Vancouver. Warm Regards, Michael A. Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less