Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 713 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and fresh room and amenities

By

August 09, 2016

A 2 day family stay with kids and grandkids. Although the hotel was fully booked the staff managed to arrange for our rooms to be close when requested on arrival. Good breakfast with good selection, Breakfast selection for our gluten free family members was somewhat limited. Overall it was a happy stay for all.

Read More
Read Less

Hat gut gepasst

By

August 08, 2016

Gute Lage vomzum Flughafen und Fähre nach Vancouver Island

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable facility

By

August 06, 2016

Loved having a kitchenette, although having some paper towels stocked would be helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast area was pretty crowded, but they opened another room for seating. Food was standard HIE food - nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Holy moly

By

August 05, 2016

This Holiday Inn is awesome! It's kind of in a remote location and there seems to be some sort of farmland nearby, but staying here is worth it. Super new, clean, top-notch facilities here. They upgraded my double to a double executive suite and it was SWEET! This is one Holiday Inn to remember.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

August 05, 2016

club

Hotel is clean and stylish, rooms are spacious and comfortable, airport shuttle is efficient, breakfast was good with average food options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and excellent breakfast

By

August 05, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff were very helpful. I felt the room was on the expensive side given that I would characterize this as a mid-level facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and awesome breakfast

By

August 04, 2016

club

9/10... only problem was the pool. It was a bit dirty and needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

July 31, 2016

Pros: The building, lobby and meeting rooms are fairly well maintained.
In my view the pros end there.

Cons: The room we were given was was brown!! I mean from the wallpaper to the lampshades to the color of the furniture, everything was a shade of brown. Tack on the lack of good natural lighting, and very poor electric lighting made for a very depressing ambience.
The room itself has not been refurbished in a while so the carpets, and bathroom were pretty worn.
The linens and towels were old and worn, and despite fresh linens being requested we found plenty of hair on the sheets beneath the comforter...yuck!
The AC/Heater was from a prior generation...we were forced to use it every night given the lack of ventilation and it was pretty noisy (rumbled like a diesel engine) and hard to set to a specific temperature.
Breakfast options were sort of limited each day, on the last day the juice machine was dispensing water with a slight taste of the actual juice it was supposed to dispense which wasn't great.
Parking was painful since every spot is meant for small cars and its hard to park a regular pickup or minivan in those spots. Every spot being taken up didn't help either.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear "murtmad", I do apologize to you that your stay with us was not to your satisfaction. I have tried to track any communication with the Front Desk in regards to your guest experience, without success. If you wish to discuss in detail, please feel free to contact me at 604-248-8202 or kmcferran@hierichmond.com. Kind Regards, Karen McFerran Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comforttable beds and pillows

By

July 26, 2016

club

Our stay was for medical reasons and when in high season it was difficult for the staff to extend our stay, due to different arrangements with the hospital. They did try their best, even though we had to move 5 times within the hotel. In different circumstances we would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear "Anonymous", Thank you for your review and we are so sorry that we were not able to extend you in the same room due to our availability of room types and occupancy. I do know that we did try our very best each day and staff was very attentive to the fact of your situation. We do look forward to your return visit in the future and we all are thinking of you and your family. Kind Regards, Karen
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 25, 2016

I've been staying here for 5 years while on business in BC.Always very clean and well kept place. Highly recommend them.
Close to Hwy, kind and efficient front desk people.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear "crownvic05", Thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind compliments as always. We all look forward to your next visit and always enjoy seeing you. Kind Regards, Karen McFerran Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staffs were very friendly and helpful with our stay there. Special recognition to Rachel (front desk) for her friendly, professional and warm attitude. To PK for her warm welcome. We truly enjoyed our stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear "Nel808", Thank you so much for your review and compliments to our staff in regards to your Guest Experience. Both Team members have been forwarded your review and you really made their day! We do strive to deliver the best in our Guest Service in order to make it memorable. We look forward to accommodating you again when you return to Vancouver. Kind Regards, Karen McFerran Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

incredible caring staff

By

July 17, 2016

since the end of april my husband and I have stayed at this hotel numerous times,, we welcomed twin grandsons on april 30 and there were some very bumpy days spent, a lot of worry and prayers, The staff in all departments took such good care of us,,, management, housekeeping, breakfast ladies, desk staff all were so friendly and caring,, the hotel is a perfect location for us and the amenities are excellent,
the rooms are so comfortable and clean and breakfast is excellent,, ( we do bring gluten free food for my husband as there isn't a lot for him,, but that is ok,,we are used to that)
Our grandsons are doing great by the way ,,,,,, we will continue to use this hotel and recommend it to others,,,

Read More
Read Less