Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 865 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Check-In Experience

By

March 27, 2017

We arrived early during a very busy morning. Teresa was very efficient in helping us get our check-in done. She has a great attitude and was very helpful throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

The front service was the best! The room service was awesome too!

Read More
Read Less

March 21 stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable. The woman at the front desk was extremely helpful when we checked in. I didn't realize we were already members, so she kindly gave me a card with my. Umber as well as how to use it. It was a shame I couldn't Get points from when I booked 2 rooms in December at a different Hokiday Inn Express in Rich,ind - at that time I wasn't made aware of my membership. All in all a good stay, but the food wasn't as good as we have had before.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. Awesome shuttle driver.

By

March 24, 2017

All good with our stay. Park and stay very good. Shuttle service to the airport was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 24, 2017

Staff was very nice, always smiling and attended to any guest needs quickly. The only complaint I would have can not be controlled by the hotel and is the large trucks that frequently brake very early in the morning outside the hotel, it's very loud and wakes you up but like I said not the hotels fault. The location was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights with the family. A new hotel. Our double room, 329, was clean, comfortable and a good size. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was fine, lots of choices. Early morning coffee in the lobby was much appreciated. The pool is a good size and the temp was fine. Did not use the fitness center or the hourly shuttle to YVR.. Be aware that this hotel is located beside a hockey arena so it may be full of sports teams which can be loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around room and exceptional service

By

March 21, 2017

club

thought it was a nice touch that the manager had an appreciation appy and drinks during our stay. He was there to chat with everyone.

Read More
Read Less

CARING CUSTOMER RESOLUTION SERVICE

By

March 21, 2017

THIS IS OVERDUE RECOGNITION OF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE PROVIDED BY NATHAN IN PARTICULAR AT THIS IHG LOCATION, DUE IN LARGE PART TO RECENT COUPLE OF STAYS.

MUCH LONGER STORY SHORT, NATHAN

Read More
Read Less

Problems wit my atay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was on the 4th floor parellel to the 6Th road. I am a light sleeper and it was very noisy with traffic on the street.

Read More
Read Less

Problematic noises

By

March 16, 2017

The noise is something that really bothered me. The last two. Nights in my room were the worst sleeps I have had in a long time. I felt I did not have a choice but to put up with the noise. It had made my experience for the reason I was there a unpleasant experience. We had very long days in the training and when I returned back to my room I had very long nights. I understand that there were not many options at that time and I choose to stay and deal with it. I cannot put that into someone else's hands because it was my choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great location,great room! Would highly recommend this hotel for any hockey families. The convenience is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

March 14, 2017

club

Business stay. Facilities were adequate in all respects those that I availed myself of. Lighting in the bathroom was dim - not what I am used to but the room was clean and kept so by daily housekeeping. Location was a bonus - away from the bustle but a short drive and access to a plethora of amenities... It was quiet and the a/c-heating unit functioned once set without constant starting and stopping - a real bonus when sleeping (and first time I have been able to say this!).

Read More
Read Less