Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 963 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice place

By

June 24, 2017

club

Overall the Hotel was good. The bed was a little on the hard side for me and the breakfast could be stepped up for quality. Other than that, it was a nice place to stay for a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel about 20 min from yvr

By

June 24, 2017

club

Stay was nice overall, room was comfortable and breakfast choice was adequate. The only downside was we waited for 35 minutes before shuttle arrived. It was about 10pm.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 24, 2017

club

The rooms are comfortable and clean . The beds and the pillows were comfortable. We like a room that is dark and the blackout curtains were great. The breakfast is better then what you would normally get for a continental breakfast. we loved that they had coffee on all day.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to this area, I use this hotel. It's very clean.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to this area, I use this hotel. It's very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2017

club

The 2 queen bed suite was nice, it gave us a little bit of privacy from the kids. This location is pretty close to all the places we wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

club

They allowed early checking and our baggage were delivered in the room when we arrive in the evevning

Read More
Read Less

front desk check in/fitness centre

By

June 19, 2017

Upon checking in I told the girl my name. SHe did not greet me as an IHG member. I gave her my husband's IHG card. We have one membership for our family because we usually travel together. She looked at my card and said ah your a blue member this is the wrong card.....and this isn't you. My apologizes for not having an updated card. Very unprofessional, took longer then it should have and was rude.
Also went to run on the treadmill in fitness centre I could not find the tv controller anywhere, there were no fans in the room or cleaners to wipe down the machines!!
I have stayed at this hotel in the past unimpressed this time. I also found the room rate very inflated.

Read More
Read Less

Apple Electric Ltd.

By

June 19, 2017

-Great customer service very friendly staff and overall a very comfortable sleep. This was a great location close to everything and close to current job site. I have stayed here in the past and the food was great at a local near by restaurant/pub.

Read More
Read Less

Our favourite hotel when in the Vancouver area

By

June 19, 2017

club

Love staying at this hotel provided we are in a room facing the court yard as the rooms facing the local road have a lot of traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Good clean airport hotel but a ways away....however the "on demand" shuttle worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

The Manager Karen McFerran was fantastic. She took care of a booking problem due to the IHG member sight and took the time to call all the hotels for the remainder of our vacation to make sure our reservations were correct.
The room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less