Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 524 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice and simple.

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

We had a lovely getaway. The hotel has had renovations but you can see it's age. Pool and hot tub nice but again you can see it's age. Furniture in our room was scuffed up and the door to fridge area was barely hanging on. Breakfast set up doesn't flow the greatest. Food was tasty though.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

Loved my room. Very relaxing. This needs to be 50 characters and I wasn't in the room enough to fullly review it but I enjoyed the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

We stayed here for 2 nights while we visited The Creation Museum and The Ark Encounter. This hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast had a wide variety of items and the staff kept it well-stocked. We stayed in a hotel that was much more money after this...and we would rate THIS hotel much higher than the more expensive hotel. The attention to detail...even having both soft and firm pillows made a big difference in the quality of our stay. We highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price. The rooms were beautiful and spacious. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The full breakfast was good. The pool and hot tub were very nice. Great place for a family with kids to stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellant bed and breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

This property is well maintained and on a quiet street. We did have a little trouble finding the entrance as it was not well signed coming off of I75. The bed was perfect, the bathrooms clean, and the breakfast excellent! Even crispy bacon! And a Keurig in the room! but we couldn't get it to work, we never mentioned it because there was excellent coffee in the breakfast room all the time.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

We always stay at this location, Holiday Inn Express when travelling from Ontario to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 02, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn on all my trips. Each hotel is maintained and in a nice area of town. That's important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Good night on the road

By

February 01, 2017

club

Everything at this stop met and exceeded expectations

Read More
Read Less

Quality room and service.

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful upon our arrival. We had a very nice and comfortable room. I especially appreciated the "scrambled eggs" served at breakfast as opposed to other types of eggs that are pre -made. Having breakfast as a perk is greatly appreciated. Saves time as well as money! Overall...very nice!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 29, 2017

very nice room and convenient area. clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 24, 2017

Both my husband and I commented that both our backs hurt a little after sleeping on the bed, but that is typical as we sleep on a temperpedic mattress at home. The sink drained slow so we reported that to staff upon departure. I feel confident they fixed it. . Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome stay

By

January 19, 2017

You guys made me and my girlfriend feel right at home We had an enjoyable stay while i was able to do some business over two days in Cincinnati/Lexington.

Thanks for the great service, great breakfast the the Room Upgrade.

Read More
Read Less