Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 548 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Misquoted price

By

March 29, 2017

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn, but we were quoted a price for a 2 night stay and the final bill was about forty dollars more. We asked for the AARP discount, maybe it only applies to one night I don't know. Very clean facility with a friendly helpful staff. I will stay in a Holiday Inn again but I will make sure of the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

March 27, 2017

Warm breakfast was very good. Comfortable bed and easy access to HW

Read More
Read Less

Close to home

By

March 27, 2017

I stay here occasionally even though its close to home because of the quite surroundings, and peacefulness to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

This hotel was everything you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. We enjoyed our stay. The only negative was the mattresses in our room were very worn and stiff. Other than that we loved the faculty.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

March 26, 2017

club

The desk staff was very friendly, the bed was great. The pool and hot tub was very relaxing after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Provided a good night's rest and breakfast.

By

March 26, 2017

Our room was quite comfortable and quiet. The bed was fine. Appearance of the room and common areas were as expected. The value for the price was a little low but understandable for being in a high tourist area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

I love the convenient location...right off of I-75. The next time we go to Kentucky we will stay here. Even though we didn't have time to go to the pool it looked very refreshing. The staff was professional, kind and helpful. The facility was clean and nicely decorated I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express' this one is equally nice and just what I anticipated. I was very satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, great location

By

March 20, 2017

club

My stay at this Hotel was no different than being at my own home. The coordinated efforts by all members of the staff at this hotel, made my stay very pleasant, enjoyable and homely.
I really enjoyed sitting on my bed and watching the beautiful lightning in the skies and the sound of the thunder during one night of the rain

Read More
Read Less

Noisy above

By

March 17, 2017

Except for the noise up above us we had a good time but the guest above us scared my 5 year old girl because she was afraid to go to sleep she was afraid the roof was going to fall in because of all the jumping and falling around from up above us.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 17, 2017

We were very satisfied with our stay. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ark Encounter

By

March 17, 2017

club

Need additional staff. Front desk had to serve other duties and was not available at front desk for arrival and phone calls

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to rest

By

March 14, 2017

club

Excellent service, a comfortable clean room and a wide variety of breakfast selections makes this a great end to your day!

Read More
Read Less