Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 617 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Huge room and friendly staff.

By

June 19, 2017

The king suite was huge. Two televisions,( one by the bed and one in the living area), table with 4 chairs and the shower was big as well. The staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

June 17, 2017

Ok but r oomph value not good for cost. Pillows not comfortable, room thermostat not located properly . Good breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 17, 2017

No further comments. I totally enjoyed the stay and atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great Time!

By

June 17, 2017

Very comfortable and nice. The beds are a little hard, but other than that it was a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Arc, good for kids and good breakfast

By

June 17, 2017

Overall good - some problems with final bill but front staff rectified without fuss and quickly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming service

By

June 15, 2017

Every staff member we encountered had a smile on thier face and were a delight to work with. The hotel was clean and offered a great breakfast. We stayed two nights and it was nice to not have the same meal two days in a row. The pool area was not over powering with chlorine smell (personally I feel most places burn your eyes when you first walk in, this was not the case here).

Read More
Read Less

Needs attention

By

June 13, 2017

The hotel is showing its age. Cracked floor tiles in bathroom, obvious repairs but done shoddily. Fuzzy mold growing in the shower. The room smelled like an old vacuum bag everyday after I got in. The bed, pillows and sheets were all clean and as comfortable as any other IHG hotel. The furniture in the room was broken. The door hiding the fridge felt like it was going to fall off and once opened wouldn't close again. The noise levels were bad, lots of families with kids, so there was running up and down the halls and slamming of doors

I will continue to stay at IHG sites just not this one

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

We were very comfortable. Rooms clean and updated. Food choices for breakfast were better then most places. It there was any thing that could be improved, we found the pillows not quite to our liking. But we still slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

They had my name on a board showing the IHG membership level. Needed more restaurants in the area

Read More
Read Less

In the middle

By

June 09, 2017

club

The staff was great, was even able to get in our room a little earlier than we planned! Room was nice, had some traffic noise, could use a little update! This hotel was in the middle of the two attractions we came for, the Creation museum and the Ark

Read More
Read Less

Wrong bed but comfortable

By

June 09, 2017

First time this ever happened to me at a holiday inn. You overbooked and we had to settle for a king instead of two queens. Hoping this over sight doesn't happen often as I really prefer and enjoy staying at holiday inns. I have stayed at holiday inns for many years now and plan using your services in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

This motel was convenient to restaurants, shopping, golf, Creation Museum, Ark Encounter, and the airport.
It was centrally located between the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter. It was very clean and the room was roomy. The staff was attentive to our needs as best as they could be. The breakfast was very good. The bathroom had a good size vanity for all of the toiletries. The beds and pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less