Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 428 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

We love Holiday Inn Express

By

August 09, 2016

club

Whenever traveling, we always look for a Holiday Inn Express. We have never been disappointed, the rooms are always clean, and comfortable. Just a great place to stay. Staff are always eager and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is nicely kept. Breakfast was great! However, being right around the corner from the lobby generated a lot of hallway noise. The lighting in the bathroom needs to be much brighter! The roll-in shower is nice but needs work on containing the water to the shower area. Yes, would stay here again if the occasion arose.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

My grand daughter and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Richwood-Cincinnati South. We were in town to visit the Ark Encounter and the Creation Museum, which are both nearby. We were very pleased with everything the hotel had to offer. The breakfast was excellent and had a wonderful variety of items to choose from. Our room and bathroom were spacious and clean. I used the fitness room on one morning and was glad to see a Core ball, and mat to do some stretches. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this part of the state.

Read More
Read Less

enjoy your stay

By

August 01, 2016

This is a wonderful Hotel with an amazing staff. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel ,eccelent location to events

By

July 31, 2016

club

great hotel ,eccelent location to events. will stay at any holiday inn express in future vacations

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was good for what I wanted and was pretty close to the ball park in cincinnati.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, room musty, breakfast ok

By

July 26, 2016

club

Conveniently located off interstate which was nice but not a lot close to hotel for restaurants etc. The room was very musty which triggered my allergies and made for miserable sleeping conditions and vacation b/c of being so stuffy. The breakfast was typical for hotel free breakfast but one morning the coffee was just brought out and was barely even warm and we did notice a few ants around the fresh fruit. It was clean overall and the staff was pleasant during what little interaction we had with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night in Richwood

By

July 26, 2016

This hotel as most HIE's fits very good w/ my business travel. The only thing I wish IHG would change is the laundry bags. The quality is fine, but they are way too narrow. They need to be wider so you can actually fit your dirty clothes in to the bags! If you have a pair of jeans, it is very difficult to get much else in there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

I enjoyed the staff and the hotel overall. The only concerns I had was the smoking of customers at the front door. I am not sure if there was a smoking area or not. The noise in the hall was very loud and running of guest up and down the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Time

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

We found the property to be about an equal distance from the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter and provided convenience for both visits plus was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Technical Manager

By

July 22, 2016

As always the Holiday Inn Express at Richwood-Cincinnati South hotel was clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff will treat you like family. They are friendly and always looking for ways to make your stay the best possible. The hotel is clean and inviting. Breakfast is great! What a fabulous way to begin your day!

Read More
Read Less