Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 432 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    26

Bad service

By

January 12, 2017

I started here in the past and it was a solid hotel. After this last experience, I will not stay here or tell others to... Must have had a change in management because it went from good and nice to who cares.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

January 09, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable. It had a nice mix of office space and living area. Very spacious and cosy.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleeping and great breakfast...

By

January 09, 2017

club

This particular location is relatively new, and the amenities available including the workout facility and the business center were useful to me. The internet connection was relatively fast, and reliable. May I recommend a few hand weights to be included in the workout room? Overall, the representatives were helpful, courteous, and made my stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms and Comfortable Beds

By

January 06, 2017

club

Rooms are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. The staff is not as knowledgeable about the company website and rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this Jackson area Holiday Inn Express. All staff was courteous and helpful. The room we were given was huge! The room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Located just off the interstate, this hotel is easy to find and the beds are really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 03, 2017

Newer property so I'd highly recommend it. Their breakfast hours are lacking though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

I loved my stay at this hotel. Hotel staff needs more knowledge about hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Spacious Rooms

By

January 02, 2017

I loved my stay at this hotel. The receptionist needs more knowledge of hotel and disappears from front desk too much.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

December 27, 2016

These Express inns have everything you would want and expect and at a reasonable cost. Definitely would recommend these inns especially if you are just passing
thru and need a really nice spot for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms outdated

By

December 18, 2016

Bathrooms in bad shape and rooms our way outdated.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 27, 2016
Dear Bigbaddawg, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for posting your comments. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to superior rooms. It is regrettable that you were disappointed with the room condition particularly the bathroom area. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Your feedback will be used by the hotel management for consideration of future upgrades. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 13, 2016

club

I had an issue at booking that was my fault and the staff still took care of the issue with no problem and handled it for me with great customer service. The staff from the time of booking to checkout was very kind and handled all of my needs with great service. Breakfast was great and we had a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less