Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 517 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Not worth the effort

By

June 24, 2017

No air-conditioning
Dirty rooms
Average breakfast bar

Not enough for the price...

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

June 23, 2017

club

Always suits our needs. We come up twice a year to participate in a bike ride. We always get great rest. Totally refreshed in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great stay breakfast was not great at all.. need more hot items and pancakes and waffles and fresh eggs...

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

The stay was what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express except for the bed that we had in our room. It was very uncomfortable. The mattress was very hard and bent in the middle. I felt like I was sleeping on an old hide-a-bed and that I was sliding off the end of it. I have never had such a terrible bed at this chain. But everything else was up to my expectations. I would still recommend this chain and use them again. My family had been traveling and we were too tired to complain but should have because we didn't rest well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff is friendly, professional and polite. Our room had new beds which allowed a good night's sleep and rest. The rooms were clean and smelled fresh. We enjoyed the continental breakfast which provided excellent choices for us. I found the price to be competetive with other area hotels while providing a more excellent room and service for the cost. I highly recommend this location for any length of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly workers

By

June 20, 2017

We prefer Holiday Inn Express Hotels and this one was very clean and the workers were very friendly. We were only there for overnight but it was clean and quiet. The breakfast in the morning is a great plus when we choose a hotel to stay at. The food was fresh and the staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed in at least 4 holiday inn express hotels in Alabama and Mississippi while traveling down the trace and off in the smaller towns all the way through. All very friendly staff, clean rooms and great hot breakfast at each stop. All beds very comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 18, 2017

Comfortable beds quiet room. Nice staff. Breakfast typical but fine. Easy in and out with a quick checkout process. Staff was pleasant from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

June 16, 2017

Had to travel for an early meeting. This was the first time staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Ridgeland. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was really impressed with the cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 15, 2017

Nice and friendly staff. Clean and quit rooms. Good breakfast to top it off.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Everything was good except that the food could have been better and the air in my room never got it real cold. It was cool enough but not cold like I like it.

Read More
Read Less