Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 467 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    28

omfortable

By

March 27, 2017

All was great no problems!!!!!! looking forward to the next visit to this location

Read More
Read Less

Beds were incredible

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was good and room was excellent! Bed was very very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the cost

By

March 22, 2017

Rooms were not ready when i got there and when it was finally ready i the tolet wouldnt flush. I was move to another room and the bed was made wornf and there was a bug in the room. The staff was nice but everything seem rush and half done.

Read More
Read Less

Roaches!

By

March 21, 2017

If the train going by at 0330 and 0530 didn't keep you up. Going into the restroom to find roaches would. I called the front desk to let them know I would be changing my reservation and checking out early and told her about the roaches. She told me that it upset her that I had to deal with them and she already told management several times about the issue over the past few weeks. The carpet clearly wasn't vacuumed and the overall cleanliness was subpar. I have 6 more wks to be in a hotel for my assignment in Jackson...off to a better hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and great roooms

By

March 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay and the location is excellent. I will be staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Ridgeland

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was as expected. Staff was helpful and available. CLEAN property, excellent access to Jackson without the trappings of an urban environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room size.

By

March 12, 2017

club

Room size was excellent. Comfortable bed and liked the pillow options different softness.

Read More
Read Less

Just average

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Wasn't horrible but needs a deep cleaning. Carpets were gross, breakfast is super gross, plumbing doesn't work properly. They do have a decent fitness center and it's located in a great location for anything you could need. Also located just off I-55.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 10, 2017

Front desk people were excellent and went above and beyond to make sure breakfast special needs were done

Read More
Read Less

Service Lacking

By

March 07, 2017

The front desk person was dismissive, distracted, and appeared to be too busy to check me in. Although, I was the only person he had to check in at the time and I had to wait for him to come to the desk. No welcome, no information re hotel. Loved the hotel but not crazy about the service.

Read More
Read Less

With definite reservation . . .

By

March 05, 2017

club

If you are elderly, short, or otherwise not athletic, avoid this place. The beds are high enough to qualify as a prop for "The Princess and the Pea." The trash cans are reasonably sturdy and can be used to facilitate a leap into a lumpy mattress, Before attempting the "run and jump" into the bed, check the curtains. I used the hotel pen to clip the black-out curtain because the overhead track was broken. The shower head is like standing under a downspout, but, if you pretend you are Gene Kelly in "Singing in the Rain," it will do.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

No good for people with allergies and asthma due to strong smell of humidity, especially on the 4th floor. The room was not cleaned by the time I got back (10 hrs later). The pool was closed. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less