Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 314 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very nice comforable room

By

August 16, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly at check in. Room very nice and very clean. Quiet and pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

August 13, 2017

Facility very clean and staff makes the stay enjoyable

I would recommend the property

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

August 12, 2017

club

typical motel as you travel not really any mind blowing expereince's

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 10, 2017

Very clean and super friendly staff. Breakfast was great and the indoor pool is a nice feature

Read More
Read Less

Great personal service

By

August 10, 2017

Very much enjoyed staying here even though it was for one night. Pet friendly was a must and no trouble if you have a large pet. The pool and facilities looked real good and would have used if stay was longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 07, 2017

Awesome workout room, a set of dumbbells would be a great addition! Modern design. Room spacious, but bathroom a little tight. Great shower! DirecTV in the room = Awesome! Felt right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Quick, Comfortable Stay

By

August 06, 2017

club

We were traveling cross country and stayed in many hotels along the way. This was one of the best hotels we stayed in. We were driving a UHaul and pulling a trailer. Parking was easy using the lot across the street from the hotel. The hotel has been updated and was very clean, comfortable and quiet. I appreciated the full size pillows and the comfortable mattress! The breakfast selection was good. My tall husband appreciated that the shower head had good placement and I liked the water pressure. We would return again, if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 04, 2017

club

Loved my stay here. Staff was very professional, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere

By

August 04, 2017

The staff was very accommodating. I needed the room for an extra night and, although there was a conference there, they were able to let me keep my room. The small gym was very nice. Hotel was very clean and newly remodeled. Thank you for a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room and facility

By

August 03, 2017

club

Bed was not all that great-breakfast was excellent. Would have appreciated a better discount (senior citizens)

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

August 03, 2017

We were on our way home from a recent road trip when our car unexpectedly broke down on the interstate. I was able to call and get the very last room. I walked in almost in tears, and the front desk clerk was so friendly and understanding. We ended up having to stay 5 nights, and our stay here made it somewhat enjoyable. The staff was all so friendly and helpful. Our suite was huge, and the water pressure in the shower was Great! I would most highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

July 31, 2017

club

I always try to stay at this location while traveling. Clean comfortable room, friendly professional helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less