Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 238 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

RINGGOLD HOLIDAY INN{

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

for a quick nice bed and great staff, this is a good stop

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!! Great hotel!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Love this hotel!! Feels like home. The staff treats you like a family member. Would not consider staying anywhere else when visiting this area! Because of the great service and cleanliness of this hotel, when traveling anywhere, we always prefer to stay in a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

This was my first time at Holiday Inn express. I was impressed and totally satisfied with the room especially. The exercise room was great. I wanted to use the pool but was not prepared. Happy to know it was indoor and heated.
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
I will definitely choose you again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed our hotel. Your words of encouragement brighten our day. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great front desk service staff and large, clean, well appointed rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Your three simple words of encouragement make our day. We look forward to welcoming you back on your travels through Ringgold- Ga.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room at a reasonable price

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel was clean, had a good breakfast, and the staff was courteous and polite

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind words of encouragement and the 5 STARS. The entire staff at Ringgold-GA look forward to welcoming you back on your future travels through the area.
Read More
Read Less

The Ringgold Experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel, located well and very clean. Staff was friendly and quite helpful. Would certainly stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind word of encouragement . We commit to strive harder to get that 5th Star on your next visit to the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Remodeled hotel, great look, below average breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

Stayed there for one night. Bit pricy for an Holiday Inn express, but we stayed a Friday right before New Year. Lobby and rooms look brand new. Breakfast was below average, pancake machines was broken and they couldn't fix it. Bathroom floor had hair and coffee stains on the ground, not properly cleaned. Not bad but I would say there are better Holiday Inn express out there for cheaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you had at the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

December 24, 2016

Had a wonderful quiet night. Black out shade worked well and no road noises. Next morning when tried to open the shades. Would not pull up. Overall a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind words and are glad that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Looking forward to having you stay whenever you visit the Ringgold- Chattanooga area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, excellent facility, always a pleasure staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere Thank You for you words of encouragement and the 5 STARS. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Ringgold- GA. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Not your average looking Holiday Inn Express

By

November 29, 2016

Extremely modern, clean designs in the rooms
Everything seemed to be brand new in feel and smell
Great staff, handled every request we asked for.
We will be returning to that specific hotel at any opportunity

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Our sincere thanks for your kind comments. The 5 STARS keep us motivated to continue the level of service our guests expect from us. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

November 27, 2016

Traveling over the Thanksgiving holiday. Warm welcome by staff. Appreciated their great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind words and appreciate the 5 STARS. Glad to make your holiday comfortable. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 21, 2016

club

Nice clean room, comfortable bed, very friendly staff. I had a very nice stay at this hotel. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere Thank You for you words of encouragement and the 5 STARS. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visit to Ringgold- GA. Thank You
Read More
Read Less