Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 333 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable, worth it

By

October 18, 2017

club

Room was spacious and comfortable, only "complaint" is that the TV's satellite went out for about 15 minutes at one point. Breakfast was also really good, I'm glad I got up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, poor facility, over priced

By

October 17, 2017

Forget using rewards points, they think they are a resort. Certainly NOT a Chattanooga Area hotel. They use that to boost their rates. They are actually in the NW GA country in the middle of nowhere, but close to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and roomy

By

October 15, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and clean! Although we were only there one night we would definitely choose this hotel again if in the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommadations!

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great location right off the main highway and easy to get to. Very comfortable bed and pillows and a absolutely wonderful shower. the air conditioner is quiet and the room dark. breakfast was great , plenty of items to choose from and good tasting coffee. newspapers were plentiful and a nice big tv to watch in the morning with your breakfast. we stay hear very year on our way to Florida. very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Quality, comfy overnight experience

By

October 09, 2017

club

Always stay at Ringgold HExpress when my family visits this area. The staff is super friendly and always responds positively to any questions and/or requests. There is a large indoor pool which the kids love, even in the winter! The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. This hotel is clean and well maintained. The breakfast includes a wide assortment. Would love those eggs to be freshly prepared. Definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Found it unnecessary for hotel staff members o be out front smoking around the hotel entrance

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

October 06, 2017

Friendly Staff and great place to stay. Well lit parking lot.
Clean rooms, and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping

By

September 28, 2017

club

Good pillows and enough of them to be comfortable and a variety helped my sleeping set up.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 26, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly. After we left we discovered that we had left an article. We reported it and said that if found we could pick it up on our back. It was found and waiting for us on our return.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed overnight because of Hurricane Irma

By

September 20, 2017

club

It was a nice room however I felt it was overpriced. Should have been reduced price for hurricane evacuates from Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

September 20, 2017

club

Hotel was a nice place to stay and a beautiful town.The staff was all friendly and helpful.The bed is a little to firm for us. We were in the handicap room and bathtub had dirt rings around the hand rails.The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good rest

By

September 13, 2017

club

I've stayed in this hotel before. They have renovated and updated the property. The staff is great friendly and helpful. My only issue was the breakfast. It was not very good. However, our stay coincided with evacuees fleeing hurricane Irma and the hotel was completely full at all times and they may had to substitute their normal breakfast fare.

Read More
Read Less