Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Always a great experience

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff from start to finish is wonderful. Remodeli looks very nice

Read More
Read Less

Attractive appearance with accommodating personel

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay at a Holiday Inn Express where you can be assured of a restful night and be greeted to a warm breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean,new and conveniate to highway

By

March 21, 2017

convenient to highway. Newer with very comfortable beds, room and breakfast was very good. will stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very clear and comfortable hotel at a good price. Very nice people on staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Gautam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Customer Service was great. The hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to live up to your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us whenever your travels bring you through Ringgold-GA. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good location

By

March 07, 2017

Good location near I-75. Nice building with big, clean rooms and an indoor pool. Good breakfast and service staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Looking forward to your return to the hotel to receive that 5STAR score. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Quiet, clean, comfy bed and pillows and mostof all,
Friendly staff. I was checking out and i ask the staff, i
Wish i remember his name if i can get coffee to go, he saw that i drive a truck cause if my uniform, he gladly said
Yes sure give me a minute and i make you a fresh coffee,
I got to make sure you stay awake on the road since you drive at night.
WOW what a nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and the 5STARS. We are glad that Tracy was able to get your morning coffee going for you. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Awesomeness

By

March 01, 2017

club

My stay was very relaxing and comfortable, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here. The hotel staff thanks you for your patronage and looks forward to having you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent nights stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Our room was very clean and comfortable. the service was great! good food and we enjoyed our stay. We travel this route once or twice each year and always stay at the Ringgold Holiday inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here. The hotel staff thanks you for your patronage and looks forward to having you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows

By

February 07, 2017

club

I know I will get great service when I stay at your hotel. I love the pilows in fact I was able to order two of the "soft" ones. They will be delivered soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here. As per your request the pillows are ready to ship 2/10/17. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room breakfast not so much

By

February 06, 2017

club

Love the clean and comfortable room but the breakfast could be a lot better especially considering the cost of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5STAR review. We apologize that the breakfast was not to your expectations. At the Holiday Inn Express- Ringgold we continue to better ourselves and will definitely work on the breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and Great service

By

February 05, 2017

Rooms are spacious enough to do paperwork and relax a little bit!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Guest, We are glad that you were able to relax and get some work done. We do hope that you will consider the Holiday Inn Express- Ringgold for you future stays.
Read More
Read Less