Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 134 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Awsome stay

By

June 12, 2017

i love how this hotel stays in tact i needed a get away and it helped very much, thanks to the receptionist alyda who helped me out and offered a suit to feel just like home, nice and generous person. I recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 11, 2017

Undergoing renovations while there, but still nice, clean and tidy, with minimal disruptions

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular staff

By

May 16, 2017

Great staff that know the true value of customer service special mention for reception and staff team. Brenda and Aleyda were very friendly and generously at my stay. This hotel is my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay in rio grande city, great staff .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 28, 2017

i love the hospitality of the hotel and how they always have a ready to go breakfast, which is delicious. Im always staying at the holiday inn, because its very comfertable and nice surroundings. The staff always have a smile on there face with a friendly greetings. The receptionist that checked me in at night was very nice that she even offered me some rio grande valley magazines to check out the view, which was very helpful since it was my first time.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

the staff is very friendly and helpful, couldnt forget the breakfast which is amazinly good and yummy. The receptionist Alyeda was very kind and a helpful sweetheart even when i would lose my key. :) i would recommend this hotel to people i know and my future bussines workers.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the area

By

April 04, 2017

club

Room was clean, bed was average and breakfast was less than average.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff they always make feel welcome and they make me feel important and that they appreciate my business.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

April 02, 2017

club

I love smiling helpful persons specially Brenda and the dining room staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean with an attentive staff. Very well run.

Read More
Read Less

Bon accueil et service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Très bon hôtel à recommander dans une région plutôt ingrate en matière d’hôtellerie. Pour nous le Texas est surprenant...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marco Lopez
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Rio Grande City

By

March 09, 2017

This hotel needs a little bit of renovation in the rooms. Otherwise, I'd recommend this property as it appears to be the best place to stay in Rio Grande City.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marco Lopez General Manager
Read More
Read Less