Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great accommodations on our vacation!

By

August 10, 2016

We found this hotel to be clean, updated, centrally located, and the complimentary continental breakfast to be a very nice touch. In addition, my family and I found the staff to be very courteous, caring, helpful, and professional, which created a welcoming atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastico

By

August 09, 2016

The staff members were very professional and accommodating. The room was comfortable, they have a nice small outdoor pool. This location is great if you are planning to go to the Hamptons, it's about 35 minutes driving to West Hampton Beach, and Tanger Outlet Mall is about 3 minutes driving. They also give free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for family with Teens close to the Hamptons

By

July 31, 2016

club

I have stayed at all the major chains over the past few years, and this property was right up there with one of the better values. When you have teenagers, WiFi, pool, fitness and food are the mainstays - and this hotel delivered on all counts. It was clean and safe, and right next to Southampton.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review Natasha33! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our amenities! I do hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 28, 2016

club

Had a great time, pool closed a little early at 9 pm should be open till at least 10. Breakfast was good, only thing cinna buns were cold and it was seemed hard to keep a constant flow of the food coming out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the nice review regarding your recent stay with us RB0324! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay as well as our breakfast. I will make sure to speak with our breakfast attendant in regards to keeping everything freshly stocked! We hope to welcome you back the next time your in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

July 27, 2016

After a disappointing experience at a local vineyard--"no picnics allowed" we came to the hotel. Caitlyn the pool attendant was wonderful and attentive. She brought us a beautiful silver ice bucket with ice for our champagne without being asked. We arrived early and planned to sightsee more knowing our room wouldn't be ready, but the front desk had our room ready early to check in.
Breakfast was good with a great variety of foods. Definitely will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel and our lovely team. Katelyn is truly an asset to us and I am very happy to read that she provided you with her usual level of service! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 21, 2016

I was in town for a friends wedding, I stayed here and overall was completely satisfied. Beds were cozy and showers were hot need I say more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the nice review Atl man 2016! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in town! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

We stayed one night for a wedding in the area. We had a very comfortable and clean room on the first floor. I would recommend asking for a room not right next to the pool if you want to sleep in a little bit. The beds were comfortable with a variety of pillow choices. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was varied and was open all morning! All in all, an excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the review regarding your stay with us! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel as well as our team here! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Riverhead M1SSD1. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Long Island Business trip

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was helpful and courteous. The room was clean and neat. Very important was a working air conditioner since it was awfully hot/humid during the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review regarding your stay with us Terry561. We hope the next time you are in town you will visit us again! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location & Comfortable Stay

By

July 09, 2016

This IHG property is conveniently located in Riverhead and close to the outlet mall, various stores and not very far from the beaches!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review from your stay with us PSNY12! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on the East End

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

We wanted to get away for a few days. We picked a great Hotel and we will definitely stay here when we come to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review Mr. Cruic! We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Poor value for money

By

July 07, 2016

club

The price of a room here in Summer is insane but just for the proximity to the Hamptons.
The rooms are standard, the pool is weak and located in a shopping mall strip, the brekfast is awful.
No value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us dshgfdskjgfsk. I apologize that your stay with us was less than excellent. I do hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to win you over. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

It was overall a good stay. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom and the breakfast was pretty decent. The walls are thin and you can hear the people in the hallway. I did not hear any neighbors though. The tv was also not working too well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the great review! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do hope you will visit us again the next time you are in town GuestNYC1. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less