Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 381 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

convenience and friendy staff

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

although all my friends and relatives live in the Hamptons when visiting I prefer stay at a more people friendly hotel that cares about the service and the care they can provide for their guests. I have been traveling to this area for several years and have stayed at this location more than once specially knowing that they are pet friendly and without any big ifs and buts.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, good location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed there for a wedding. Very good service, clean rooms. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

Very pleased overall. Staff very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Riverhead stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Have stayed there numerous times always a good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Nice Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our stay was nice and quiet. The bed was comfortable, and except for the hour or so when the snowy winds knocked out the cable, the TV and internet access was reliable. I forgot that we were staying at an Express and would not have a mini-fridge or microwave. The Keurig provided was the small, one-cup machine, but we only used it once for some hot water and tea, mainly sticking with the coffee provided during breakfast. I liked the location a lot, especially since we had to make a quick run out to the Outlets before the wedding we were attending. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Marper. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay/ Great location

By

March 15, 2017

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet location. Pet friendly location. Comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

disapointing

By

March 13, 2017

club

bathroom had mold the heat didn't work properly and the staff had a complete disregard for my payment preference at check in. Also there was random jugs of milk in the halls along with a wing that was under renovation that somehow we had access to construction debris and all.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very sorry you experienced issues with us during your stay. I can assure you I will be personally looking into the room you stayed in to ensure another guest doesn't have to experience a stay like yours. As for the construction, we are currently under going renovations, all of these areas are restricted and have been locked up to not allow guests access. I will be sure to address this with our renovation team to ensure they are keeping the areas locked. I do hope you will give us another opportunity to win you over in the future. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep

By

March 03, 2017

club

I felt comfortable and safe in this hotel. Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review Jimd! We look forward to welcoming you back! All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Great drop in stay

By

February 27, 2017

Everything was clean, room was quiet for a restful sleep and close to my venue, breakfast was just right and overall stay was just what I needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for the nice words regarding your stay with us Vinn! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Riverhead. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 27, 2017

club

Our stay was great from the moment we arrived. We needed a conference room last minute and it was all taken care of for us. The only problem was that the room was not refreshed overnight. But other than that it was a great place to hold our class time. Justin and Courtney went out of their way to meet all our needs and were always sincere and very helpful! I am Paleo and the breakfast had mostly bread, potatoes and cereal so not much I could eat. But it was clean and staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review sus17! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel and our team made you feel at home! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

1st time in Long Island

By

February 27, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, good food and friendly staff. Great value for a room in Long Island, NY

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for the nice review Mommaleslee! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town. All the best, Michael High General Manager Holiday Inn Express East End
Read More
Read Less

Beds great

By

February 26, 2017

Everything was wonderful but would have liked a fridge in room and also coffee maker did not work

Read More
Read Less