Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 421 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay!

By

June 23, 2017

club

The only problem with this hotel is the lack of parking when they have an event.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed

By

June 20, 2017

I'm a Spire member - I stay at a lot of hotels. While this hotel seems to be trying to update, they have a long way to go. The entrance to your room is redone, as is the bathroom, however, the door itself, and the rest of the room feels like 1990. They must still have the first flat screen TV's. The rugs are stained. The furniture is old. The gym equipment is almost unusable. A lady at the front desk at night seemed annoyed to talk to me, but it was just one - the rest were ok. The entrance to this hotel is insanely easy to miss - no light at the entrance. Parking is tight - don't be the last one or you'll have a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 12, 2017

club

Awesome stayinstayed here before and wanted to come back. Love the service

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel approximately 39 days in the last few months. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are always clean and kept up very well. Hotel has gone thru a renovation during our stay and the new bathrooms are beautiful! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service

By

June 07, 2017

The room was very clean, the bathroom was modern and clean and the service quality was excellent. The breakfast was very good with much variety.

Read More
Read Less

May 25th 2017 stay

By

June 06, 2017

Justin was great! We were in the area for a family funeral and all the staff were wonderful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

The room quality was fine, even though the view out the window was of the front marquis. We could not see anything.
Breakfast was very disappointing. The egg choices were repeated 2 days in a row. Oatmeal options were not complete. Fruit options were very limited. Staff was not readily available.
I did not see the level of staff concern that I am used to seeing in HIE sites.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 01, 2017

Super clean rooms friendly and accomadating staff. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Extremely satisfied with Hotel

By

May 30, 2017

The hotel upon arrival is very welcoming, the grounds are manicured, plenty of parking, and the front desk staff are professional and make you feel as if they've known you for years. The entire hotel is exceptionally clean, each staff member was professional, courteous and consistently willing to answer any questions, gives tips on the local area and always smiled.

The stylish room was immaculately clean, large and had a very nice seating area as well as a good size desk for working. Bathroom again very large, clean and well lit, with comfy towels.

Looking forward to staying again in a couple weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom counters need to be cleaned.Comfortable bed

By

May 24, 2017

Service was excellent, however, room was overpriced considering that it was not in Manhattan. I am still trying to figure out why so expensive. I have been to several countries and their 5 stars hotels were no where the price I paid.There should have been more choices for breakfast for that price.

Read More
Read Less

It's a Holiday Inn

By

May 24, 2017

Breakfast was decent enough to fill a void. Very commercial. Hotel staff did not offer resolution to a water quality issue. It took me filing a complaint to IHG before the hotel offered any kind of answer or resolution. The least they could have done was offer bottle water. I would stay again considering the cost of most places in Long Island.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here often

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when visiting Long Islands Wine Country......Arhough very pricey for a HIE, the rooms are very nice and I try to use my points while staying at this location...

Read More
Read Less