Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 392 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

excellent value

By

September 26, 2016

club

The hotel and accommodations were perfect for what I needed. The room costs were 1/2 of other hotels in the area and they had everything that I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure accommodating you and we are happy you were able to enjoy your experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 20, 2016

club

The people were super nice. The hotel was a little dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you moniquec13 for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 20, 2016

club

So nice to be greeted by a great staff upon arrival to your hotel. It was a long travel day for us, and a smiling face and quick check-in process made the end of day a little smoother.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our staff will do their best to always ensure an efficient, warm greeting check in process. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay on the way to Toronto

By

September 15, 2016

club

I had a one night stay in this hotel. They were quite efficient during the check in and check out times. Approachable staff and clean room and good selection of food for breakfast. My overall stay I would rate it as 4/5.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you Shaf for taking the time to write a review. If there is anything else we can do to make your stay more accommodating, please let us know. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and always a comfortable bed

By

September 15, 2016

I believe my Priority Club membership started in 2004. I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels due to their level of service and consistency. I've tried other chains for the experience but no one beats Holiday Inn. IHG has never let me down so I will continue to use this chain as I travel for business and or for leisure purposes.

A Valued Spire Member..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I would also like to thank you for being a loyal and dedicated IHG member for so long. We will do our very best to keep accommodating you and making your stays nothing but perfect. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for north side of Chicago

By

September 14, 2016

club

Great location when visiting the north side of Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

September 13, 2016

I am a regular at this hotel traveling about a couple days a month. When I went to check in the front desk recognized me as a regular to the point that I did not have to give my name when checking in. It really made me feel appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we will always do our best to accommodate you in any way. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

September 08, 2016

club

I stayed in the King Suite which was HUGE compared to other similar priced rooms in the past. I love the 2 rooms and the ability to lock the bedroom door. Everything was clean and in good repair. Staff was professional, friendly and polite.The location was convenient to everywhere I wanted to go.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 06, 2016

club

-Good and safe location
-nice sized suites with desk
-clean sheets, clean rooms
-easy access to highways
-close to nearby restaurants

Read More
Read Less

concert stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

my family and i always stay if possible a t a holiday inn express. they have the most comfortable beds,pillows,towels,etc... im looking forward to staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 30, 2016

Very affordable room in a King Suite that was spacious. Here for the weekend doing business. Hotel clean and had no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

August 29, 2016

Wonderful property, clean rooms, attentive staff. Nice breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less