Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 431 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location and comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

Nice location in Chacago and staff did a great job

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

April 22, 2017

Good place to stay in this area and is near good places to shop and visit.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 20, 2017

Stay was great. Only concern was that the toilet in our room wouldn't flush. Maintenance staff was not available that day, so they gave us a key to the empty room across the hall. Was not thrilled to have to go to another room to use the bathroom (had 2 children with us) but it was,better than nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Buena cama mal desayuno

By

March 28, 2017

Hotel bien ubicado, dentro de la zona de negocios de BG y relativamente cerca de ORD, el problema para mi el desayuno muy malo, y los cuartos un poco descuidados

Read More
Read Less

Solid experience

By

March 25, 2017

club

Clean hotel, staff knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Deerfield IL

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. Rooms clean breakfast was good. Fitness center clean with good equipment. Place was quiet and comfortable. And the price was very affordable. We had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay for business

By

March 15, 2017

I have stayed here a few times, never disappointed. Clean rooms, quite, friendly staff, and breakfast, all you need while traveling. It is a little higher priced than other similar hotels in the area, but in my experience you get what you pay for.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you Foxman for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for one night for a nearby conference. I booked the king bed jacuzzi suite and loved it! Room was pretty spacious and the jacuzzi was just what I needed after a long drive. The only complaints I have is that the breakfast was just mediocre. The hot food wasn't very hot just warm and could have used a better container to keep it warmer in. But overall I would definitely choose to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is the voice of our most valued guests that helps us deliver the most enjoyable stay you can experience. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 09, 2017

club

The service was perfect and me and my husband will be returning to relax outside of home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear about your experience you and your husband had at our hotel. It is our goal to make your stay nothing but the best and we will do our best to provide the best quality service! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Kind staff

By

March 07, 2017

I would like to mention that the staff at your facility went above and beyond on Friday night. I had car trouble as soon as I arrived.your staff helped me move my car. They offered to jump my car and even noticed the source of my trouble. Both the front desk clerk and maintenance man were so very helpful. I was very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you Dawn for your response. We are happy to read about your experience at our property and the assistance our staff provided to you during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

Very relaxed and clean location. Staff was very friendly and accommodating to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your response Raven. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great quiet location

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hotel is quiet and super clean. Staff was great and professional. Highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you Terry for taking the time to write a review. I informed our staff of your kind words and we would all like to thank you for staying with us. We appreicate your loyalty and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less