Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 513 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable and Convienient

By

September 29, 2016

Room was great and easy walk to downtown to eat, important when your on a motorcycle trip.

Read More
Read Less

Roanoke Holiday Inn

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great and clean, facility with nice staff. I loved the breakfast, fresh and great service. I did enjoy the sleep and the lobby staff as well. Only issue was the inability to control the temperature.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 27, 2016

This trip was made to visit Black Dog Salvage, and we are very, very glad we picked this hotel to stay at! It exceeded all expectations, and was a very positive experience! Thanks to everyone who made our short stay a memorable and very comfortable one!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guest feel like they are at home when your staying with us. I hope you got to meet the guys at Black Dog Salvage, such a great place to go. We do hope you come to visit us soon. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF

By

September 26, 2016

MY STAY WAS COMFORTABLE AND MET MY EXPECTATIONS. I WAS THERE FOR BUSINESS AND TRY TO STAY AT HOLIDAY INNS IF AVAILABLE. SERVICE IS ALWAYS GOOD AND THE PRICE IS AFFORDABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review. We strive to make each guest feel like they are at home when you stay with us. Please do come back to visit soon. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay; excellent value

By

September 24, 2016

Our stay was very pleasant. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The noise level was non-existent, which made for a sound night's sleep on a very comfortable mattress. We were very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make you feel as comfortable as possible when you stay with us, I'm happy to see it's showing. Please do come back to visit soon and see all that the Roanoke Valley has to offer. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

September 22, 2016

club

Our room was very clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for our activities in the area. The pool area was clean and my kids enjoyed their swim. The breakfast the next morning was delicious with a wide variety of foods to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm happy to hear your kids enjoyed the pool. Our location is perfect for the Roanoke Valley being right off 581. We do hope you come back to visit us soon. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

Very nice stay, would stay again, if in the area. It was easily accessible and staff was SUPER friendly.

Read More
Read Less

1 Night

By

September 17, 2016

club

Was a good hotel and good staff ,but to close to expressway and was noise. There are other hotels that are quieter that are better located.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

September 16, 2016

This hotel was very nice. Room was clean, bathroom was clean, (*side note - best towels I've probably ever had in any hotel), breakfast was nice with lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

September 12, 2016

club

Average stay...
Nicer hotel in the area but nothing special.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear JDS990, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to have you as our guest. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not well satisfied with your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 09, 2016

Loved the staff! Everything was wonderful besides the equipment in the workout room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you very much for your recent review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for our equipment in our fitness room, If there is anything we can do to help out with the fitness room issue, please let us know. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

we really enjoyed staying at this hotel and its location was a real plus. thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope you come back to visit soon. Sincerely, Crystal H
Read More
Read Less