Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 770 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

As expected of Holiday Inn

By

September 16, 2017

club

The experience was good, from the super friendly gentleman at the front desk, who was very patient with me, to the cleanliness of the room and breakfast selection.
I would return to this hotel again if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Roanoke VA Review

By

September 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much and would stay here again if we visit Roanoke without hesitation

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

September 15, 2017

We traveled to Roanoke to relax and enjoy a short vacation before going back to school. The quality of the rooms were great and the staff was extremely welcoming and polite.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 15, 2017

club

great location and room, the staff are quite friendly

Read More
Read Less

Labor day Vacay

By

September 13, 2017

club

I arrived with a large group of people. The hotel staff was vey accomadating and they made sure we were all in rooms close to one another. we made use of the laundry room which was great. the free breakfast in the morning was ok, but convienent. would definitely recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

September 13, 2017

club

Front end staff was excellent and friendly. Room was very clean
and comfortable. Breakfast was lacking. Meat was overcooked and dry. Juice tasted watered down. However, cinammon roles were great. Like the hotel and location at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

September 12, 2017

Staff was very friendly and familiar with the area. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of seating options. Room was comfortable with space to spare. Other than a slow / bumpy elevator, our stay was very nice! Highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less

family visit

By

September 11, 2017

Quite satisfied with my stay. The location is excellent and the hotel is very easy to find on driving 9nto the city.

Read More
Read Less

close to Black Dog Salvage

By

September 10, 2017

club

We were in Roanoke to get wood from Black Dog Salvage and the HIE was only about 3 miles from their. The rooms were very clean the staff was very friendly and the breakfast had a wide variety. When we go back to Roanoke we will deffinitely stay here if its available.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute visit

By

September 10, 2017

club

We were heading back to Florida to prepare our home for hurricane Irma. Onstar arranged our visit and we arrived around 9:30 pm. Very comfortable bed and delish breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioner Broke and woken up twice during night

By

September 09, 2017

The issues were already explained in this survey and the survey is very redundant. However, I am completing this because I am so annoyed regarding the quality of my stay and now being required to repeat all this again!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 09, 2017

club

The staff was great, clean rooms, fast check in and check out!!! Def will recommend this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less