Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 584 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly Staff and Great Value for Price

By

February 21, 2017

club

Stayed here for business. Couldn't complain, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and modern, the wifi worked well...overall for what I paid I was incredibly satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very noisy refrigerator. Floor was noisy with guest making noise almost all night. Toilet would not flush properly. Breakfast as nasty and not tasty at all.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Expeess Roanoke 2/14-2/17

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall, this is the third time I have been to this hotel and I'm not disappointed. The amenities for the price or better than some that I have paid double for. The breakfast has a wide choice and is always well-stocked. The staff has been friendly every single time I've gone and he continues to do so.

My only complaint this last time, was the fact that there was apparently some groups with boy choirs and they were very loud and constantly were walking Up and down the hall ways. It's not the hotels fault, but it did make this day a little bit harder for the last night that I was there

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 15, 2017

Nice place with friendly staff. A bit pricey for comparable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice in downtown Roanoke

By

February 07, 2017

club

Convenient location to downtown Roanoke. Comfortable, well appointed rooms, clean rooms for a reasonable price. Would recommend to other travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in making each and every guest feel comfortable and at home when you stay with us. Please do come back to visit soon. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick business trip

By

February 04, 2017

club

Needed to be in Roanoke for work and wanted to stay somewhere close to work site. This hotel is convenient to Downtown Roanoke and the highway. Staff were friendly and the hotel appears to be well kept. There are small signs of aging but nothing overwhelming. Did not get to eat breakfast but did grab coffee. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and do hope you come back to visit us soon. We will have chocolate chip cookies waiting. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience, breakfast can be better

By

February 03, 2017

I enjoyed my stay overall, but I am disappointed with the quality of the breakfast. I appreciate the free breakfast, just think if you are going to do it, you should do it well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for bringing the breakfast issue to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient in Roanoke

By

February 02, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, and convenient to the part of the city in which I needed to be. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you very much for your recent review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in how we treat our guest and do hope you come back to visit soon. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outlet and charging station

By

January 30, 2017

club

The room had good beds,TV, coffee and bathroom the lack of outlets was frustrating but that could easily be fixed with a outlet and charging station that I have found in many other IHG properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you very much for your candid review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and will pass your information about outlet and charging station to our appropriate department. Please do come back to visit soon, we will have those chocolate chip cookies waiting. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good option in Roanoke

By

January 27, 2017

Reasonable value, good service, and relatively convenient location to conference and various restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We do hope you come back to visit soon. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Night From The Kids

By

January 25, 2017

club

So much for that. We just wanted to have one night out. My fiance was disappointed that the lady at the front of the hotel was condescending when she asked for mending threads for a clothing issue. The next day I was treated as if I were a partier using a room. Truth is I am a manager at a local restaurant and live an hour away, we just wanted a good night away from the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great value

By

January 24, 2017

Very affordable and near the Bergland Theater where we attended a concert. Definitely would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you very much for your recent review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and do hope you had a great time at the concert. Please do come back to see us soon, we will have those chocolate chip cookies waiting. Sincerely, Crystal H Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less