Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 606 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent experience!

By

March 25, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly to anyone looking for a great comfortable and clean place to stay. The Holiday Inn Express offered quick, easy, and friendly service. It completely out did itself compared to other hotels I've been to. I will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

It was a very pleasant stay.

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were nice and the room was clean.
My family were really satisfied with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely return!

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I was in Roanoke for a conference and the Holiday Inn was a perfect location. The staff was very welcoming and helpful, breakfast was delightful, and the accommodations comfortable. I would choose this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 22, 2017

Quiet comfy rooms and comfy bed in a decent location. Not a lot close by but a good nights sleep in a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel in Roanoke

By

March 21, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is located just off Orange Avenue (460) at the intersection of 581. It's convenient to the convention center and downtown. Eateries are within a mile's walk and it's only a short drive to restaurants at the nearby mall. The friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and location make this a great hotel to stay in when visiting Roanoke.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff welcomed me as I entered, and made me feel welcome. I was informed of breakfast hours, fitness center, etc. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Being in Roanoke valley is so beautiful and the college is close

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 18, 2017

Upon checking in,we found our room to be less than satisfactory on cleanliness. The manager immediately accommodated with another room that he checked out personally. We found the beds to be too soft compared to other Holiday Express Inns. The bathroom was small and toilet low to the floor. The staff here were friendly and accommodating. The location was not the best for dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 17, 2017

The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Avg

By

March 16, 2017

Pretty good hotel except for the elevator. I had to wait at least 90 seconds for the elevator any time I wanted to go up or down. Anyone who thinks they are going to get an amazing breakfast from a chain hotel is delusional. Breakfast was the basic empty carbs and average to below average fruit. BUT the staff was nice, the room was clean, and it was the best priced hotel close to downtown Roanoke.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the HIE in Roanoke Va. I have no reservations about staying here and look forward to a nice place to lay down.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful front desk!!

By

March 15, 2017

The ladies that worked the front desk were extremely friendly, pleasant and helpful. Also, the breakfast bar was very well maintained and the worker was constantly at work to keep it stocked, clean, and orderly.

Read More
Read Less