Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great personal

By

May 23, 2017

club

The weather was cold and raining but the employee's and the atmosphere was very warm and hardy. The room was very clean and comfortable with an extremely comfortable bed and plenty with lots of room so that we didn't feel cramped and trapped.

Read More
Read Less

Cookies and great service!

By

May 23, 2017

club

I was greeted warmly by the staff and they were very helpful. I was offered fresh baked cookies as soon as I walked in and I have never had that happen before anywhere else! I loved staying at this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

extra clean facility with great staff

By

May 18, 2017

whole facility was extra clean. staff was welcoming and friendly, willing to assist us with whatever we needed. location close to grocery stores, gas and walmart. bed and pillows made for an excellent sleep experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 15, 2017

Staff outstanding. Clean rooms and hotel lobby even with remodeling going on.

Read More
Read Less

An okay place to stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

The room was fine, and a clean bathroom. However, the common area had numerous buckets everywhere because the roof was leaking. The breakfast was very limited and nothing to write home about.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, relaxing, and clean

By

May 08, 2017

club

I had come in from a rather awful trip. I'd been flown in to St. Louis from Japan 2 days prior to my stay, yet needed to get to central Wisconsin. My first hotel was in soitjern illinois and not a Holiday Inn and it was awful. After a very long day and night of flying and driving, we'd gotten there only to find the room was dirty, smelled very musty, and had big bugs. Eventually we had to be moved, but the next room stilm smelled amd felt dirty. There internet was spotty, amenities were few, it was just a bad experience. So, when I needed to stop my drive home to rest, I was very impressed at howuch better the Holiday Inn was. It was clean. No bugs! They were very welcoming and the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good and coffee was very good. After an awful, the Holiday Inn I stayed at provided much needed relief and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

2 Weeks

By

May 08, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks, only going home on the weekends. I had a great stay both weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to rest

By

May 04, 2017

club

This hotel is always our first choice when visiting my son and daughter in law. We love the convenience to area attractions and also their home. Being able to bring our dog along is just the icing on top of the cake for us!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 04, 2017

club

Nothing but great things to say about this hotel from cleanliness to comfort and the friendly attitude of the staff. Great Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

Our room was extremely quiet and very comfortable. While some remodeling was underway, it certainly was not in the way and everything (hallways, and other common areas were dust-free and clean- a difficult tasks during remodeling!)
Our only negative was a floral scent when we first entered the room. We were able to air out the room easily.

Read More
Read Less

Employees very helpful; and friendly

By

May 03, 2017

club

Good breakfast with lots of good choices. Good friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rochelle Ill.

By

April 29, 2017

club

My stay was excellent staff was very good room was very clean and pleasant, bathroom spotless and fully equipped with all he supplies , breakfast was good , the price could have been better ,but because of then location and connvinience for my work I was willing to pay it.

Read More
Read Less