Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff members at this hotel are some of the best we've encountered in the areas of courtesy and attentiveness. We encountered a couple of problems during our stay, but they were on them promptly. Very impressive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly service.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay with easy access. Have stayed here in the past and will not hesitate to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bike MS Weekend

By

June 14, 2017

club

The hotel was crowed. There were several activities in the area. In spite of this, the staff was attentive, the breakfast area well stocked, and the noise level was low.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

June 13, 2017

Fantastic staff and room was very clean, spacious. Breakfast was delicious and the snacks and cookies for the kids in the evening just put it over the top.

Read More
Read Less

Our choice of hotel in Rochelle,Ill.

By

June 11, 2017

club

Our room was nice but there were cob webs on the fire alarm. Other than that it was clean and smelled okay. The pool water was quite cold. Our little one got too cold. He looks forward to staying at Holiday Inn
Express for the pool use.
I love having a choice of firmness for the pillows. The beds are a little too high to sit on the side of the bed. But they are comfortable once you climb onto it. They would be fine if you are six foot tall.
You bet we will stay again at this hotel. We always stop there to see the trains. Little grandson's request of course.
I felt so petted and pampered in the eating area the night we checked in. One of the employees waited on me hand and foot. I am handicapped and hard to move around so she got me things plus visited with us which to us put a personal touch to our stay. I look forward to seeing her again on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

June 07, 2017

club

Every thing was up to the standards that I've encountered at other HolidayInn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place at Truck Stop

By

May 30, 2017

club

This is the best place at the truck stop of all of the choices. The breakfast is a great way to start the morning here if you want to eat in the hotel before heading out without going out to eat. If you can't do hotels under construction, I would avoid this place for now. Otherwise, the comfort is great and the rooms are very dark for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

The cookies were delicious. We were very impressed with our stay. Your remolding is going very nicely--no inconvience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortible, updated room

By

May 26, 2017

I thought that the Holiday Inn Express did a good job of cleaning the room and providing an enjoyable breakfast. My only complaint is that is took up a little over 20minutes to check in. The service woman was very kind, it just seemed that her computer was working VERY slowly. When remodeling and updating a hotel, don't forget to update your technology as well!

Read More
Read Less

Dark rooms, nice staff

By

May 24, 2017

Dark rooms, nice staff. Everything during the stay for the wedding weekend was very nice. The couple put together a welcome bag and the staff at the front desk said it was from "us" as in the hotel. They shouldn't do that (claim credit for something they didn't do) again, but otherwise, it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great personal

By

May 23, 2017

club

The weather was cold and raining but the employee's and the atmosphere was very warm and hardy. The room was very clean and comfortable with an extremely comfortable bed and plenty with lots of room so that we didn't feel cramped and trapped.

Read More
Read Less

Cookies and great service!

By

May 23, 2017

club

I was greeted warmly by the staff and they were very helpful. I was offered fresh baked cookies as soon as I walked in and I have never had that happen before anywhere else! I loved staying at this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less