Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place for a pet owner

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Not only clean room and comfortable accommodations but the room refrigerator has a freezer compartment AND there is plenty of area in the back of the hotel where you can walk your dog.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Depending on day or season is the price you pay..
But staff and rooms are excellent!!
Lauren has always been a fantastic help to me, when i meet
My husband who is an OTR trucker half way..
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice motel to stay at. The staff was very good and the room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Room with Quality Tranquility

By

March 17, 2017

club

The room was very clean and extremely spacious. I felt no stress, pressure or worries over the days events once I entered into the peace and tranquility of my room. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations so up until 6pm there was some construction noises, but in my location they were very muted and infrequent. And as promised, at 6pm sharp no more disturbances occurred to disrupt my evening. The hotel staff were friendly and sociable. I would very much enjoy my stay there again in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everything I need at reasonable rates.
And very convenient location for commute
between U of MN and Ohio State.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 13, 2017

club

Overall, the room was very nice. I prefer a flatter pillow, which greatly affected my sleep, but the hotel has no way of compensating for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for Kind words and apologies for not meeting your expectation for Pillow. We have to follow Franchise Standards and thats what we are doing. Glad apart from Pillow everything else was perfect and you truly enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Went for work

By

March 12, 2017

club

It was OK. No real complaints, would stay again if need be.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking time to fill out survey. Is there any thing we did not fulfill per your expectation. We are glad to hear back from you and have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed every minute

By

March 12, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, great beds, great food and very very relaxing. Staff makes tou feel at home

Read More
Read Less

central Illinois

By

March 09, 2017

Just off the freeway yet quiet location, nice spring weather, fast wi-fi, good coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

February 28, 2017

club

Rooms are outdated and bathrooms need updated as well. Furniture and carpet are stained. This location had a great Breakfast and the service of the staff was good. With updated rooms this location would be very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 27, 2017

Keurig in every room! Very clean and great staff! Will definitely visit this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

February 22, 2017

club

Stayed here for a function that a friend and I went to. The beds are super comfortable, nice pillows...Slept like a baby! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Had a free breakfast...food was ok. not the best by any means, but sufficient. I would recommend staying here. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for kind words. We are so glad you enjoy your stay. Hope to you so soon as we are renovating this property to look brand new again.
Read More
Read Less