Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 322 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

OK Stay

By

June 16, 2017

The hotel was clean and room was very nice. Everything worked as it should. Hotel is close to a busy street so noise level was a issue and the my room was not cleaned when I returned.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great location. Modern rooms with plenty of room for luggage. Nice fitness room. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent location right near Target! Very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 10, 2017

club

Cleanliness..customer service...breakfast everything was good

Read More
Read Less

Bed,washroom ,pool and bfest

By

June 10, 2017

club

The room we stay is very clean my kids love the foods there
Only swimming pools bit dirty need more cleaning
We will go back there again in two months

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 09, 2017

club

All the staff always greeted me with a good morning o good evening. How are you doing. Very friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home.

By

June 09, 2017

club

My husband and I truly loved being st the hotel. It was do clean and in marvelous condition. I suffer from neck and back injuries. The mattress was so comfortable I didn't want to get out of bed. We were able to sleep without the noise of children running in the halls or the smell of pool water stained carpets. We enjoyed it so much that we plan to stay there again later this month.

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

May 30, 2017

club

The hotel seemed to be newly renovated. the rooms were very modern and pretty clean. Upon arriving I waited at the desk for at least 8 minutes for someone to check me in no one was available. The young lady that showed up told us a different number then the number that was on the card. We went to the room that she gave us and housekeeping was still finishing up and they let us in. We went in the room got changed and left.
When we arrived back to the hotel our card did not work for the room . The front desk brought it to my attention that we were in the wrong room, so we had to check in all over again. The manager took care of the situation. The microwave still had food in it from the prior guests. Overall the hotel was a pretty good stay for the price and amenities. I would definitely stay again, they just need to work on communication.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 25, 2017

club

The room was very nice with two comfortable queen beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 25, 2017

club

We encounter a problem getting there but when we did even though we were extremely late n rooms couldn't b held due to no communication they where still able to provide us with the original amount of rooms needed with courtesy n help. They were terrific n I would highly recommend I can't wait to go back

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed with great service and delicious breakfast

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and excellent breakfast with a very clean room and friendly staff with a. Very warm welcome. .

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient place to stay in Rochester

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations for our stay. The hotel was clean and the rooms and beds extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less