Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

The staff and hotel were very good. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Rookm renovated in the past month

By

June 27, 2017

The room was beautiful. The service was also very good. New fixtures. Nice furnishings. Good lighting.
comfort and class!

Read More
Read Less

toilet bowl problems

By

June 25, 2017

club

The toilet bowl was loose and moved every time you sat down on it or got up off the stool. I told the front desk lady and she told me how I should fix it but no way was "I" going to touch the stool to try and fix the problem that clearly was something your maintenance people should take care of!!

Read More
Read Less

Love HI Express

By

June 24, 2017

club

I can always rely on clean and comfortable. We love the indoor pool and hot tub. Great value for our family.

Read More
Read Less

easy, clean and friendly

By

June 22, 2017

I love this chain, it's good value, the staff is always nice and the breakfast is complementary and adequate.

Read More
Read Less

.hate that dirty water

By

June 21, 2017

,hotelnwas under construction and never told until it was posted on the eleven tor. Debris all over the floor, and when I went to take a bath the water came out like mud! When I finally took a pic it dissipated a bit, but stil is brown.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very poor Breakfast, suggest to improve the quality of the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up and will stay again!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great customer service from Cindi upon checking.
Very comfortable with so many amenities at hotel and walking distance to food,gas,sundries.
Good breakfast choices for all. With picnic table and grills for use outside.

Read More
Read Less

DEBIS B-DAY

By

June 14, 2017

club

GREAT I LIKED IT AND IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND CLOSE TO THE PLACE I WAS GOING

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

June 13, 2017

Stayed at the Rochester Holiday Inn Express for a weekend recently and it was great. Nice room and the staff couldnt have been friendlier.

Planning a few more trips in the coming months and I'm hoping there's a HIE nearby for all of them. Easy choice.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stop

By

June 10, 2017

club

We were crossing this area and chose to stop here. It was pleasant in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Swim meet

By

June 07, 2017

Awesome hotel. Clean, newly renovated! Day staff was wonderful, very pleasant, helpful and interactive. Patrick on nights yelled at any little noise kids made, at times uncalled for. We had travelled 5 hours for a sporting event. Kids were glad to see each other. Breakfast was good, room was kept clean and stocked. Would definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less