Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Update Needed

By

May 20, 2017

The place itself is very comfortable but the room was less than impressive; it needs updating. The staff, however, was very nice and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

Welcoming helpful staff; clean room; good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 15, 2017

From start to finish, my experience at the Holiday Inn Express (Rochester) was outstanding. The room was clean and spacious, and the amenities were just what I needed for staying overnight on business. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 10, 2017

Last minute night Away for me and my significant other and we had a great stay! Very clean, the staff was friendly and the bed was so comfortable! Loved that there was a great Mexican restaurant right next door and the staff even recommended other locations near by. Couldn't have asked for anything more!

Read More
Read Less

totally enjoyable from start to finish

By

May 10, 2017

I couldn't have asked for better accommodations . The room was as it should be - clean, comfortable, all amenities in place, all plumbing working as it should. Staff courteous and helpful, breakfast choices to satisfy everyone. Just a good all round experience. Great restaurant next door and mall across the street - perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and comfortable beds

By

May 03, 2017

club

My stay was out of necessity and couldnt be happier with my last minute decision. The room was clean, beds comfortable and food hit the spot!! I enjoyed the hot tub while the family enjoyed the pool. There was some upgrades to some of the rooms but the construction was not even an issue, loved thestaff, loved the staff, we will def be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great greeting, accommodating for early check in friendly and professional.

I will stay here again when in town based on my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very convenient location, helpful and friendly staff. Newly remodeled King Suite

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 13, 2017

The front desk manager told me that the hotel has been under renovation. I could see that our room had been redone and I found the decor pleasant. The mattresses and sheets seemed like they had not been updated. the mattress felt cheap and a little board-like and I could feel a plastic protective sheet underneath the fitted bottom sheet. I am not used to noticing this in other hotels.


As testament to the hotel being under renovation, there was construction debris on the stairways. Flecks of white sheetrock were evident all the way from the first to the second floor. I feel this is something that should have been addressed at the end of the work day especially as the only means of accessing the second floor was to use the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

April 13, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location with restaurants and stores nearby. Check-in was a breeze, as was check out. The room was clean and comfortable and amenities were great. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff very accommodating especially at breakfast. Kids enjoyed the pool very much

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

April 10, 2017

club

You will love it! Great location, rooms, amenities and breakfast!

Read More
Read Less