Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 359 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice place to stay for the evening

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

I had a freshly remodeled room. Furniture was new as was the bathroom. Cleanliness was above average. Standard Holiday Inn food at breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. Location was good, I like to go out a shop/walk after a day of traveling. Walmart, Tractor Supply, and other stores near by. I plan to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed one of our large newly renovated rooms, along with our amenities. With the new Mall across the street along with Walmart, it is an ease for shopping. Along with some wonderful restaurants, with in a mile from us it is so convenient, and always things to do. The nature trail in our back yard, gives the opportunity for a wonderful nature stroll after dinner. We look forward to the privilege of having you stay with us again in the future. It is always our goal to ensure every guest is treated as if they were a guest in our own homes. Thank you, Kevin, Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 04, 2016

platinumelite

my stay was as always a quality experience. The receptionist was quick to check us in, and the bed was comfortable and room was dark for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you, for your wonderful compliments, and for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us. We're pleased to hear you had a great stay. Our guests are always our top priority and to give them a high quality stay, and a great nights sleep. We take great pride in our Staff as well and it is greatly appreciated when they are recognized. We look forward to the privilege of serving you again in the future. Thank you, Kevin Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 27, 2016

club

great stay at a nice hotel. little Mexican restaurant next door was nice too. we would stay here again. rooms were large and comfortable. basic breakfast. everything was fine for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Great to have the privilege of serving you. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our great local restaurants. Our valued guests are always our top priority, and it is always our goal to ensure every guest is treated as if they were guest in our own homes. We look forward to the privilege of serving you again in the future. We should have even more great new restaurants in the near future when construction is complete in the new Mall across the street from our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We look forward to seeing you.
Read More
Read Less

.beautifully kept property

By

October 26, 2016

club

We totally enjoyed our stay and will stay again in the future. Our friends were made aware of the quality of this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
It was a privilege serving you. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests are always our top priority, and to ensure they are treated like family. We take pride in our property and the cleanliness of it. We value each loyal guest relationship that we build. We look forward to the privilege of serving you again in the future. Thank you, Kevin, Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 26, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. My husband and I stayed here for two consecutive nights and would return if in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and honored to have your recommendation. It is always our goal to ensure every guest stay is an awesome one and to ensure every guest is treated as if they were a guest in own homes. We look forward to the privilege of serving you again in the future, and building a loyal guest relationship. Thank you, Kevin, Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

October 20, 2016

The staff did not give the correct information and the management did not accomadate for the staff given incorrect information

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
We are sorry to hear of any miss understanding of any information. It is always our goal to provide the guest with the most updated accurate information needed. As for our number one priority is our guests. That is how we continue to build loyal customer relationships. It is always our priority to accommodate each guests individual needs to the best of our ability, in all areas possible. Thank you, Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

overall stay was fabulous

By

October 19, 2016

everyone at the hotel made the whole experience easy, affordable, comfortable and enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
We appreciate your warm compliments, and for taking the time to let us know how we did serving you. Our goal is to make each stay an awesome, pleasurable event, with a personal touch. This is how we form our great loyal guest relationships that we value so much. We look forward to the privilege of serving you again. It is always our goal to ensure every guest is treated as if they were a guest in our homes, and always welcome them back. Thank you, Kevin, Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

nance

By

October 19, 2016

club

As always, we were welcomed warmly. We are frequent guests and the staff knows us. We stayed in a newly renovated room. It was warm and welcoming.Any problems we had with the lights in the room were as our children would say was "operator error". Our bad.! The pool area was very clean with plenty of towels. The grounds were beautifully landscaped.Thank you to Kevin who welcomed us as old friends, Thank you also to Krys for cleaning our room. She did a great job! The rest of the staff whose names we can't remember (senior moments)but recognize and they recognize us. were gracious as always!We love staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Rochester, NH. and will be back soon! We highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you, for your warm compliments. We love building loyal friendships with our guests. That is what it is all about. Our Guests. Our Guests, are like family, we share events, family moments, and special occasions. We always look forward to the privilege of having our loyal guests for return visits. So we can catch up with each other. Thank you, Kevin, Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 16, 2016

club

Room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2016
It was a privilege having you stay with us. We know you have a lot of choices. We thank you, for your warm compliments and for taking the time to let us know how we did serving you. You, the guest is always our top priority , and it is always our goal to ensure each guest stay is an awesome one. This is how we build our great guest relationship. We look forward to the privilege of serving you again in the future. Thank you, Kevin, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

spacious room and friendly staff

By

October 15, 2016

club

Easy access from highway, and relatively close to Boston. We used this as our base to visit the White Mountains.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. It is a privilege to have the opportunity to serve you. We know your have a lot of choices. It is always our goal to ensure every stay is an awesome one and that each guest is treated as if they were a guest in our own homes. We look forward to the privilege of serving you in the future, and building on our great loyal guest relationship. Thank you, Kevin, Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 13, 2016

club

We always stay at this hotel in Rochester. It's clean, great location. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay here

By

October 09, 2016

platinumelite

We always book this HIE when we come to the Rochester area. Always totally happy with our stays .

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
As one of our valued loyal guest, we would like to thank you, for your wonderful compliments. It is always a privilege to serve you. We look forward to your return in the future. When you return they will be even more things to check out in our area, like the new Mall across the street. With several new stores and restaurants scheduled to open. Thank you, Kevin Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less