Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 371 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Food

By

January 14, 2017

club

Been visiting Holiday Inn Express for quite some
Team over 10 plus years time to upgrade the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel.

By

January 12, 2017

club

Our overall experience with this hotel was very positive. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and courteous. The free breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable and room was great, the breakfast was just okay

Read More
Read Less

Staff interaction

By

January 04, 2017

club

I found your staff on this visit to be very welcoming. I stayed in the past and did not have the same experience. Every time we asked a question or needed something we felt that the staff was very attentive. The young lady in housekeeping on Saturday morning was very sweet and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place when traveling

By

January 04, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful people, comfortable room, Only stayed for one night while visiting family for Christmas. Didn't use the services except breakfast in morning. The food was decent, cafeteria style. My husband didn't care for the pancakes,way to thin and plastic knives wouldn't cut them. But god for an earlie start.we would stay there any time in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency Visit

By

January 02, 2017

Relaxing, comfortable, great value large room, great shower pressure, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Happy surprise.

By

December 28, 2016

club

Enjoyed a very comfortable and relaxing stay on Christmas Day and was not expecting to have such a pleasant experience since staffing might be a problem at this time of year. Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant and the accommodations were better than expected. Great value for the price of the room and very conveniently located. We look forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 23, 2016

This was a very nice and modern hotel, the Holiday Inn Express locations are always very friendly, clean and offer a good value

Read More
Read Less

great location,clean facility

By

December 18, 2016

club

great hotel, comfortable beds, clean
staff friendly and helpful
would be so much better if a simple self serve restaurant with a selection of eggs were available.

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly, but expensive!

By

December 17, 2016

club

Found the cost of $50.00 the first night and $25.00 for each additional night a bit expensive for our twelve pound dog! We were in a room with the couch covered, damaged carpet and obviously a room reserved for dog guest. Other wise the hotel was comfortable, clean and the staff very friendly. So wish I had taken pictures!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Work on breakfast

By

December 14, 2016

The room was clean and the staff were friendly and attentive. The breakfast, though, was cold and needed to be restocked.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and family friendly

By

December 14, 2016

We brought our grandchildren for a visit to Rochester and had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well as the room and on site breakfast. We would recommend this hotel to all professionals for business and families for quality family time. We loved it here and will be back.

Read More
Read Less