Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 283 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel, could use some updates

By

March 19, 2017

The staff were very friendly and we're helpful during the winter storm in the area. The rooms could use some updating and I would have liked gravy and biscuits likes the others serve but this one did not have them.

Read More
Read Less

No hot shower

By

March 10, 2017

Everything and everyone was nice except there was no hot water in the shower

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear about your issue with the hot water. I will be sure to look into it. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

This is my go-to stay in Rochester for business. Staff is super friendly and I was able to relax after long days.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Julia2, I am glad to hear that we are you go-to place in Rochester! I hope you will continue to stay with us each time your here in Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 27, 2017

Great place to stay in the Rochester area.
Many convenient restaurants very near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

February 14, 2017

club

My choice of hotel when visiting family in the Rochester

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Pete, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay. I am glad that we are the location you choose when you come to Rochester. I look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

front desk manager very helpful when making changes to reservations and general information.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
No Avail, Thank you for your wonderful comments to or staff. I will be sure to pass this along. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

Everyone was courteous and pleasant; front desk staff as well as morning breakfast preparer

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
stoppin in, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of you stay. I am happy to hear that the staff was Excellent! I will pass this along for my staff to see. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Morning hot breakfast was outstanding.

By

January 23, 2017

I was staying overnight in the Rochester to attend the funeral of my cousin. The staff expressed condolences where appropriate, and a lower "bereavement rate" for the room was extended to myself as well as other family members ................. much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Bobby, Thank you for giving us a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear about your loss. I am pleased to hear that you and your family were taken care of while you were here. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice conveneint property

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Older property, but well maintained. Breakfast is sufficient to get you going in the morning- nothing fancy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
RW1171, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay...but stay elsewhere if you can

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel was decent but in comparing it to other Holiday Inn Express locations that I have visited, this location was not up to my standards. The first floor seems to have been updated but the rest of the hotel is very dissatisfying.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
MRD73, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. I hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Rochester, we are going to be going through a whole hotel renovation. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet, bed was great. Easy check-in and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
jwpb11, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. I am glad to hear that we meet your needs. I hope you will choose us again on your next trip to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leslie M Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tiny bathrooms

By

January 02, 2017

club

The bathroom is so tiny that you must stand between the toilet and the shower in order to shut the door and then sit down. The door would not be able to be closed if you were sitting on the toilet as it would collide with your knees even if it was a child. Beds are too firm for my liking and I woke up every hour because of it. The fridge motor rattled all night, although it may not have bothered others, I am just sensitive to sound when sleeping. The staff was VERY nice and super friendly. Great parking right in front of the door. It should be a rule in every hotel that housekeeping not be allowed to knock on your door until AFTER checkout time- grrrr!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Gus, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear about your concerns with the building layout and the housekeeping staff. I hope you will choose us again the next time you travel to Rochester. Thank you, Brian Ugorek General Manager
Read More
Read Less