Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 473 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

The showers were cold, and the beds were uncomfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

We like staying there , the underground garage is great, and the breakfast is good also

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

Nice place to stay that is within walking distance of Mayo. It'a a peaceful walk through the residential neighborhood to get to the clinic. The staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great, Reliable Place to Stay!

By

February 18, 2017

club

My husband and I have stayed here many times when we have appointments at the Clinic. We have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as expected with holiday inn express

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Another great hotel stay. Slept well, comfortable room and good breakfast. Great staff and clean overall

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and catered to our needs. They brought us extra blankets and towels in a timely fashion. The pool area was nice and clean. There were many breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Bridge, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our Express Start Breakfast. It is one of my favorite features with many hot healthy options. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Manager- Bad Checkout

By

February 15, 2017

club

Please see my other write-up I can not get out of this screen and Now I am sorry I even agreed to do your survey..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Nozzleman, I appreciate the review. I apologize you had a hard time with leaving your survey. Thank you, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 13, 2017

club

Because we were at the hotel for medical reasons, it was very nice to have kind and caring employees who were willing to help with whatever we needed. I especially appreciate the cleanliness of the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate you mentioning our staff. It is our staff that sets us aside from the other hotels in town. Thank you, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roch Stay

By

February 12, 2017

The hotel is in a very convenient location by the highway. The staff is friendly and the room was very clean. Pool and spa were great to relax in. Breakfast was free and filling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Sami2007, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our pool and spa area. Our Express Start Breakfast is my favorite feature. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and breakfast

By

February 10, 2017

club

The call center needs to know exactly what is on the different grounds of the hotels. The young man was so friendly at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Shorts caked, Thank you so much for staying with us. I appreciate you mentioning my front desk staff. It is my staff that sets us apart from other hotels in town. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best mattress ever

By

February 05, 2017

We were glad to be placed on the 'quiet side'.
Everything in the room was fine. The heater and thermostat worked.
It iwas nice to have a newspaper to read.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Coo Ahl, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found your room to your liking. We look forward to serving your travel needs at our property should you return to the area. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

make sure the food on the breakfast bar is hot. every stay we have had has been very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear lesmills4q, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn Express & Suites hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

We were in Rochester for family medical emergency. The room was comfortable and most of the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and nice to have heated parking. Walking distance from hospitals and restaurants nearby. If we have any complaints it would be that the breakfast staff wasn't friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Mnj2423, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our hotel. The problems you mentioned with the breakfast host have been addressed. We appreciate you alerting us to this issue and we hope you will give our property a second chance if you return to the area. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less