Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 635 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

A Great Place to Stay

By

October 20, 2017

My husband and I continue to stay here on our frequent visits to Rochester. We are always satisfied with everything and the convenience of proximity to the clinic. We highly recommend this place to others.

Read More
Read Less

rochester stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

my stay would have been perfect had the bathroom been cleaner. also a separate floor for guest with kids. there was a soccer tournament that weekend and the kids made it hard to rest some of the time.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

The accommodations were excellent, the bed was extremely comfortable and the overall experience exceeded expectations. The front desk staff was accommodating and the custodial staff obviously takes ownership in their job.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable hotel with friendly people

By

October 17, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel three times in the last four months and have a scheduled stay again next month. With the free shuttle, it is easy to get to appointments without the hassle of parking. It is a very comfortable, clean, friendly place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

my visit

By

October 16, 2017

club

A good place to stay. My mother was in St Mary's and this place was close and confident.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for Mayo visit

By

October 16, 2017

I visit Mayo a few times every month for work. This is hands down the best hotel if you are going to visit St. Mary’s and it’s still very close to Gonda as well. Super clean, underground parking. Hotel is one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Medical guest

By

October 11, 2017

club

Poor quality bed
Corner room we had was VERY NOISY asked to move but was denied
Staff didn’t seem to care acted like we were wasting their time
Asked again in morning to move for the coming night told we would have to wait for next employee to come. We couldn’t as we had to be at medical appointment.
Bed made back hurt
Have stayed many times at this location not again
Refrigerator was not cleaned out from previous guest
We moved to different hotel in the near by area

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

My stay was awesome. The front desk staff was great and very knowledgeable. He really helped us. I am so grateful. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean bedding

By

October 08, 2017

club

I have enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express since they use the sheet/duvet cover for the comforter instead of the sleazy comforters that most hotels use.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay wonderful place with great service I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoy staying at Hloiday Inn Expresses.

By

October 07, 2017

club

Bed ruffle needs cleaning. Enjoyed our stay. Need some closer eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!!!!

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great staff!!!!!!we were expecting 1 nite and had to stay 3 nites. They were booked yet found room for us. My husband was to sick to move.

Read More
Read Less