Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 489 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place to stay

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in convenient location and staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

March 24, 2017

club

Room was clean and nice furnishings bathroom clean
And nice staff were very helpful with directions and places
To get dinner and the underground parking
Was great to get out of the snow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quick service

By

March 24, 2017

club

I liked the quick service... However the internet service did not work. That did not affect our stay however.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very clean friendly staff comfortable beds and pillows nice pool great hot tub close to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you were able to enjoy our pool area! We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 17, 2017

A very nice Holiday Inn Express to stay in. Conveniently located to the city of Rochester and its' amenities, dining shopping and medical.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean property close top Mayo Clinic

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

We are Platinum Elite members, so we stay at many IHG properties during the course of the year. This property is among the top 10 that we have stayed at. It is always clean with great amenities. The only issue we ever had here was the breakfast attendant is inattentive and spends a lot of time behind the desk talking with the on duty guest services person. She is not at all friendly, and has actually made someone cry with her rude remarks once while we were there. Other than that one staff member, our experience has been flawless and I would highly recommend this property to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Michael49, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our hotel. The problems you mentioned with breakfast hostess have been addressed. We appreciate you alerting us to this issue and we hope you will give our property a second chance if you return to the area. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

March 16, 2017

Excellent and clean room. Incredibly comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast food choices. I did not use internet or fitness center but I know that they are there. They also provide shuttle if needed to Mayo Clinic

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Barb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad you could use our free shuttle service to the medical facilities. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Recent stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Breakfast selection is bland top say the least. Because of the Mayo Clinic you are way overpriced compared to my other stays elsewhere\ at Holiday Inn's. Pool area sucked, two families took the only 4 tables available.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Mozzl, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable accommodations

By

March 11, 2017

club

I always enjoy visiting the HIE when I'm in Rochester. It's a well maintained property whose staff always make my stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much being a loyal guest. We appreciate your feedback. I will make sure I pass your review on to my staff! We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to St Mary's

By

March 11, 2017

club

New hotel so everything was in good condition. The staff was great. Convenient location. Nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Vwjoday, Thank you so much for your recent stay. We really appreciate your review. I am glad you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Accommodations

By

March 10, 2017

club

My stay was pleasant and the accommodations were just what I needed to support my visit to the Mayo Clinic. The shuttle bus was a great convenience and ran on time.

This survey however, has gone on much too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear xxxx, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rochester - Feb 2917

By

March 08, 2017

Comfortable room for a family of five on a sports tournament weekend, nice staff and great hospitality from the room cleaning crew tucking the kids stuffed animals into bed while we were out for the day. Many thanks for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear LKS8, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less