Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 545 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean comfy fiendly

By

June 24, 2017

club

Great location to hospotals and clinics. the bathroom was of nice size and updated. Pillows could have been a little thicker but the bed was comfortable. I did not get a chance to use the weight room but will next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

I have never had an issue with this hotel. The staff are very friendly and accommodating to everyone. The rooms are always clean and look great. The breakfast is always yummy when we are there, such a variety of things to enjoy for any person. The shuttle service is great for when you have appointments somewhere, that way you don't have to try and find parking downtown. It's right off the highway with easy access to many different places. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Rochester Stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay in Rochester. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast. Would choose this motel again for a stay in Rochester.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here. It was what we expected. Bed was great. Room updated and clean. Food was lacking a bit on the healthy side. But all in all it was a nice hotel. Staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Room was nicely decorated and clean. Traffic noise on the backside of the hotel was excessive. Breakfast was wonderful and more than expected for a free meal.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms but you will NOT get sleep

By

June 11, 2017

club

Horrible location!! Being directly on top of highway you hear tractor trailers, motorcycles, ambulance/police sirens, speeding cars....just NO sleep whatsoever!! My child had difficulty going to bed too!

I specifically asked the attendant when we arrived to please give us a room not on the highway, she reassured us our room wasn't...yet when we went to the room I immediately heard the noise!!!! I went downstairs...about 10 pm to change rooms and she was NO where to be found!!! Needless to say all rooms face some busy highway. Unless you plan to be up ALL night do NOT go here.

However, rooms and beds are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and extremely clean hotel. Great Service

By

June 08, 2017

Love staying at this hotel. It is very clean and the staff are extremely friendly. They make you feel welcome every time you walk in the door. I would recommend this hotel to everyone traveling to Rochester, MN.

Read More
Read Less

Always feel safe

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Feel comfortable in the rooms, hotel and outside areas

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly Hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

I had to go to the Mayo Clinic and had no option for a dog sitter. I was pleased to read I could have my small pet there. He had never been to a hotel and I was very concerned about leaving him alone. He did great!

This hotel was with in walking distance of the clinic I needed to be at. It was great to be able to walk back and forth.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

Comfortable, Clean and Friendly. We stay here any time we are in town. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

May 29, 2017

A great place to stay. Shuttle to surrounding medical facilities makes the hotel a good place to stay. Easy access to main freeways, and main highways in and out of the area. Local eating establishments within easy driving distance, as well as to shopping centers. Comfortable, clean and ample parking space with easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Rochester HIE

By

May 28, 2017

To much Hwy noise.
Bad internet reliability experience.

Read More
Read Less