Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 243 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Rocking it @ Rockingham

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The people were very friendly and the hotel was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great Staff. The hotel was felt welcoming. A great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service; comfortable.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Rockingham, NC location had great customer service, rooms up to date and comfortable. Complementary full breakfast was a nice touch. Had 1 little issue and they addressed it right away. It was a relaxing atmosphere during our busy trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We appreciate the valuable feedback! Our guest is number one priority! Hope to be able to serve you again soon. Thank You, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay very much! We were traveling south to Myrtle Beach to visit friends but since it was a 12 hour drive we picked Rocikingham HIE for a stop over, and we were so glad we did! Beautiful room and service, great breakfast and ver nice staff. Love IHG!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear. Loricsea1 Thank You very much for the wonderful review, we value our guest feedback and want them to leave with a great experience! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Didn't live up to expectations

By

February 20, 2017

I had a confirmation for a King Leisure room and got a King Standard instead. No wet bar or microwave in the room. I had to request microwave from the desk. Also the pictures showed a chair with tray table which wasn't there. Yes, it was a reward night so I didn't exactly pay, but I paid to earn the points. Also, the refrigerator didn't have a little freezer compartment although it was about four feet tall. I don't get why some hotels don't modernize and get microwaves and decent fridge for all rooms. I really should get what the comfirmation describes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
As an IHG Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. This will be directed to the correct department, hoping for another opportunity in the future to make this right. Thank You, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and facility

By

February 15, 2017

club

Expectations were met in all areas. We were here in an unfamiliar town for a member of the family funeral. The comfort level of this facility aided in our grief. We were able to check in early (requested preference) due to the time of the services.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rockingham NC

By

February 13, 2017

club

This is my second stay in Rockingham at this facility. Overall a very Good value, comfortable and safe. I would recommend staying here if you need to stay over night in Rockingham.

Read More
Read Less

Großzügige und saubere Zimmer

By

January 30, 2017

Zimmer waren großzügig ausgestattet und recht sauber. Lediglich das Frühstück könnte etwas reichhaltiger sein umweltgerechter serviert werden. Anstelle von Plastikteller, Geschirr sowie Pappbecher würde ich mir Porzellan und Metallbestecke wüschen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Bruno D, We appreciate your feedback, we take pride in making our guest feel well accommodated and at home while visiting our hotel. Hope to have you visit again! Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room , Everything needed. Great service.

By

January 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay , everyone was very helpful . Room was comfortable and clean . only problem if any,I felt breakfast had been better in the past as far as what was offered. Gravy and nothing to use it with, no bisq. no grits . Only complaint if any. Would stay here again . Was. able to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest, we are very sorry about the breakfast, we do have instant packs of grits on the breakfast bar. If notified we could have easily accommodated you better, thank you for the feedback and we will be looking forward to your next visit! Thank You,
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

January 22, 2017

club

I would stay here again,good area to visit all shops. Lots of fast food near by. Close to walmart

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank You for the wonderful review, we are pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Please visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Rockingham

By

January 16, 2017

Great hotel. . . .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback we appreciate our guest and there business. Looking forward to your next visit! Thank You, Hotel Staff!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

The room is clean, and the staff is friendly. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Goblue48103, Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with our brand. We appreciate our guest and it is our number one priority that they leave with a warm and welcoming experience. We hope to have you visit again soon! Thank You, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less