Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 384 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay!

By

July 26, 2017

club

My family loves this hotel! Will surely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 25, 2017

Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

TV problems

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great except that the area was having power problems which caused the TVs not to work at the hotel. Three kids were not happy not having TV to watch. Kids loved the breakfast in the morning though. We will stay again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Beach trip

By

July 25, 2017

club

Just a trip for fun and sun! Great place to stay and enjoyed it in 2011 as well. Only thing to change is to add additional washer and dryers. Perhaps a set on each floor as it is wonderful to wash clothing and towels before the next adventure.

Read More
Read Less

Gentleman on front desk was extremely nice and helpful.

By

July 24, 2017

When in the area, I will return.
Answering the questions was sufficient. I see no need to write a book about my stay. This is entirely too much...stick to just the questions. People will let you know if they are unhappy.

Read More
Read Less

Girl's Weekend

By

July 20, 2017

club

This was the perfect place to stay for our weekend! We were close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The pool was perfect for cooling off. We felt very safe in the area when we came home late in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Beachin' parking

By

July 20, 2017

Enjoyed our stay for the most part but the parking was a major issue. No one to enforce the parking for HIE guests only. Lots parking from the hotel next door who also doesn't have enough parking.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

no issues with this hotel. We received a good room that was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and cozy clean room!

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and clean. Room could be a little bigger. AC tend to be loud but working great. Should put some tea bags for the travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Rockport

By

July 18, 2017

club

Good clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel .
Will return for our future visits to area

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome, close to beach!

By

July 18, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel near a family friendly beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean facilities

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent overall. Staff very attentive and responsive.

Read More
Read Less