Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 270 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great location for a great price!

By

August 03, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express because our usual hotel was booked. We were more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and the spacious room, and all the features for such a great price! The breakfast was excellent with some great choices, and the hotel overall is in a great location, close to the water.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room; Hospitable Staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

We had a very comfortable stay and slept very well. The staff were very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

3 Night Stay was very nice

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

My family and I always stay with Holiday Inn when we travel. The Rockport facility is fantastic. Not a single problem during our stay. Good location for a family vacation, very convenient to family friendly beach. The staff was efficient, pleasant and respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 27, 2016

The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. They answered our questions and point us toward a nice Mexican restaurant. The room was quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable.
This was not our first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express and Lord willing it won't be our last..

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Experience

By

July 25, 2016

Hotel is very convenient to the water and amenities. Staff is very friendly and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Where'd the time go?

By

July 18, 2016

No complaints. I would come back for sure. You can tell the people there are well trained in customer service. They actually look like they like there jobs. Very refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel. Friendly staff.

By

July 17, 2016

club

Average hotel. Friendly staff. Water pressure could be better. Mattress and pillows could be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at HIE

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great place to stay, Wonderful staff. Easy access to the beach. I enjoyed the time at HIE in Rockport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, So pleased to hear you had a great stay and really enjoyed your time. Thank you and look we look forward to your nest stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice to Stay in Rockport

By

July 06, 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights for a quick summer trip to the Texas coast. The room was pretty quiet at night and we were lucky enough to be on the end away from the elevator. I really liked the Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel was a good choice for your lodging needs and that you had a quiet room. Look forward to seeing you at the hotel again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Rockport, TX

By

July 06, 2016

club

Location was good; mattress was hard and pillows were too soft. Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Sorry to hear that you found the mattress hard and the pillows soft. We will definitely look into this as we take our sleep quality of our guests to be very important, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and the location of the hotel. Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Frindley staff, great room

By

June 21, 2016

I was there with my family on vacation. Wanted to show my Granddaughter the beaches a take her to Texas State Aquarium. The hotel was close to all , and the staff assisted us with information to area activities.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access, Pleasant Stay

By

June 16, 2016

The rooms are brightly decorated and are clean as are all the common areas, including the hallways. I was interested to note a guest laundry area where longer term guests have access to washing their clothing. The Holiday Inn was quiet, nice breakfast, and pleasant overall.

Read More
Read Less