Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent customer service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff, especially Bonnie renders excellent customer service to their guests. Very clean and comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Alone at last

By

March 19, 2017

Loved the breakfast. The hotel was just recently remodeled great job we loved it thank you . My husband has Ben gone for close to a year. He returned the day we stayed. Much needed time alone together no kids no company no neighbors no work just each other thank you wonderful hotel and staff

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good location, great place for a quick stop. Easy to find, staff is friendly, Breakfast is convenient. Appears to be in a safe area. Restaurant selection near by.

Read More
Read Less

You only have two choices in Rocky Mount so I was choose this one.

By

March 09, 2017

club

The hotel has some quality control and management issues but could easily be corrected. A do not disturb sign removed by 10am had our room not serviced at all. When I called down to front desk I asked what happened and was told the hotel was full and cleaning staff very busy and that they do not recheck rooms to see if do not disturb signs were removed. The hotel has had a beautiful remodel but unassembled furniture was in our room for entire stay . Breakfast staff is friendly and attentive and the choices are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and clean comfortable room

By

March 08, 2017

club

Convenient comfortable hotel with excellent staff.
Breakfast was fresh and hot.

Read More
Read Less

HIE 3 night stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff was incredibly informative on the times of check in and out, breakfast, the available amenities and where to go if you weren't a native Virginian. My stay was quiet and peaceful. The room was huge! Bathroom huge. Everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

Great staff. The place will be perfect when the construction is done

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Vic1234, Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. We hope to be finished with the renovations by the end of March . Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member as well. We hope will visit us again soon . Sincerely, Bonnie K Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great sleep. Comfortable bed. They had Bacon for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Awesome staff and clean facility! Close to our outing!

Read More
Read Less

Good but could be better

By

February 22, 2017

club

There are only 2 hotels in Rocky Mount. This is the better of the two. Holiday Inn would be smart to open another hotel in the area. When the college has events the price goes up significantly and the hotel books months in advance. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. The hotel is clean and renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

I would visit the Holiday express again. Friendly, folks were kind and area was safe.

Read More
Read Less

Check-in

By

February 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff at check in. I called ahead of time I would be late. I didn't arrive until about midnight and they were ready with a room and speedy check in procedure. Shift appeared to be changing but staff worked like a team to get all guest accommodated.

Read More
Read Less