Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 354 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Check-in

By

February 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff at check in. I called ahead of time I would be late. I didn't arrive until about midnight and they were ready with a room and speedy check in procedure. Shift appeared to be changing but staff worked like a team to get all guest accommodated.

Read More
Read Less

resting in Rocky

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

This a good facility with a attentive staff. Good location

Read More
Read Less

no closet in guest room

By

February 20, 2017

club

as stated before there was no closet in the guest room in which to hang my clothes

Read More
Read Less

Always a good value

By

February 14, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is always a first choice. If you find yourself in Franklin County this is a good location with plenty of access in the area to other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear HokiePete74 Thank you for your kind review of our hotel . Thank you for being a IHG rewards member . We hope too see you again soon. Bonnie k. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 02, 2017

I have not stayed in many Holiday Inn express. Frankly, I stay at other hotels but you are remodeling this hotel and I was quite impressed with the staff and the way you handle everything

I will stay at more holidays expresses based on my stay at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Pat, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel and our staff . We hope you will come back and visit with us again really soon . Sincerely , Bonnie K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 28, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean even with renovations underway and staff was helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Scott, thank you for your kind review of our hotel and our staff . thank you for being a ihg rewards member as well . we hope to see you again very soon . Sincerely, Bonnie K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service!! Great place to stay!

By

January 26, 2017

This hotel is clean, comfortable, excellent service! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Suites are big and modern!

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Suites are big and modern, nice kitchen, living area, etc. Bed is comfortable and pillows great. Bathroom is modern. TV comes with 5 HBO channels which were a surprise. Keurig in room also. Front staff was very helpful when we were awoken by neighboring guest, and handled the situation quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear The Man , Thank you for you kind review of our hotel . I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being an IHG platinum member. We hope to see you again soon. Bonnie K. FRONT DESK Manger
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and professional

By

January 24, 2017

club

The staff is excellent. The hotel is clean and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
DEAR TRAVELOG, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW OF OUR HOTEL. WE APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALITY AS A IHG REWARDS CLUB MEMBER. I AM PLEASED TO HEAR YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY . WE HOPE YOU WILL VISIT US AGAIN. SINCERELY, BONNIE K. FRONT DESK MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel to stay in. Very clean, staff is very nice .They were remodeling and under construction so the business center was not available so the lady at the front desk kindly offered to print my boarding pass for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
DEAR SHAR, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW OF OUR HOTEL . WE APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALTY AS A IHG REWARDS MEMBER . I AM PLEASED TO HEAR YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY WITH US . WE HOPE YOU WILL BE BACK TO VISIT AGAIN SOON. SINCERELY, BONNIE K. FRONT DESK MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Great value Great hotel

By

January 21, 2017

club

A very nice hotel for the price and all the amenities including a clean room clean bathroom and nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
DEAR FUZZY, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW OF OUR HOTEL . WE APPRECIATE YOUR LOYALTY AS A IHG REWARDS MEMBER . I AM PLEASED TO HEAR YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY . WE HOPE YOU WILL VISIT US AGAIN SOON . SINCERELY, BONNIE K. FRONT DESK MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 20, 2017

Hotel was undergoing renovation, but what was completed was very nice. Breakfast had many choices, but the eggs were definitely overcooked. Otherwise, I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW OF OUR HOTEL .I AM PLEASED TO HEAR YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY . OUR STAFF TAKES GREAT PRIDE YOUR FEEDBACK . WE HOPE YOU WILL BE BACK SOON . SINCERELY , BONNIE K . FRONT OFFICE MANAGER
Read More
Read Less