Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 473 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent Service and Room

By

October 18, 2017

club

Stayed three nights and enjoyed our time at this Hotel. The room was very nice and had all the amenities we needed. The wireless Internet was easy and fast. All the service staff we encountered were very friendly and willing to offer any help they may provide. This was a great experience and we would suggest this Hotel for anyone visiting Rocky Mount, VA.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

October 18, 2017

Great staff, just that the room had huge near the window and all on the ceiling, real large bugs

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service, older facilities

By

October 16, 2017

Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room. Room was very humid; admittedly it was also humid outdoors, but inability to control it indoors made it tough for me to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Rocky Mount HIE

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn express Rocky Mount , VA is the nicest hotel in town. It has been renovated recently!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable weekend

By

October 11, 2017

Great stay. New furniture much more functional. Position of wall mount tv in king suite could be better.
Room a/c limited to 65 degrees - most other sites allow down to 60.
Staff extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful, 5 star!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and room

By

October 10, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating to my needs with getting ready for my wedding! I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Stay

By

October 09, 2017

Room facing road was very noisy combined with Air Conditioner noise difficult to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

October 07, 2017

club

Appeared nice when first arriving, only problem I had was cleanliness. A lot of hair present in bathroom and on bedsheets.

Read More
Read Less

For an out of the way place, this is an excellent choice for a stay!

By

October 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable hotel. The hotel was clean, nice to walk in and see a neat and clean place. Staff was very friendly and helpful when we had questions. The room was on the top floor as we asked and very nice. Comfortable beds and pillows. Bathroom was clean. Enjoyed the comfort of the room. I love air conditioning and was very glad that I could adjust the controls to have it cool as night as I like it. The shades were clean and new and provided darkness for a good night's sleep. Nice flat screen TV. Nice continental breakfast. Variety. Great coffee and they have yogurt which I love! They even warmed up my muffin each morning for me. Staff was very nice. Always a pleasant greeting. Small work out facility and loved going in there to work out in the evenings. My husband used the pool/whirlpool and enjoyed it. Nice location for us to visit family. Very comfortable beds after a long trip. Recommend this hotel if in the Rocky Mount, VA area. Will stay there again when traveling!

Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

October 06, 2017

club

Clean, modern. Staff was friendly and helpful. A little on the expensive side for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 05, 2017

Great hotel, great staff, good food, great location for my business.

The staff are esp. great here.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

October 04, 2017

club

From making the reservation to check out, the staff was friendly, accommodating, helpful, and courteous. Sabrina and Bonnie in particular were fantastic! The room was a good size and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. The proximity to Ferrum College is so convenient that we will become repeat guests each time we visit our daughter at school...which I hope is fairly often! I couldn't be more pleased with our stay, the staff, and our room!

Read More
Read Less