Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 335 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean, modern hotel with great service

By

March 30, 2017

club

I am quite impressed with cleanness and service in your hotel. See you again. Marek

Read More
Read Less

A great nights stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

This was a nice and quiet hotel. With a very enjoyable breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 26, 2017

Overall the property was clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly, don't stay in a room near the elevator it gets noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Not Worth staying here

By

March 21, 2017

club

There is no functioning pool and the rooms are small. For work that is fine, but if you have a family, skip it!

Read More
Read Less

clean room and great breakfast

By

February 26, 2017

Check in was very efficient. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were very attentive. Breakfast food and staff were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful.

By

February 15, 2017

Very clean hotel, friendly staff, quiet at night, easy to get too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 15, 2017

club

We were staying at this hotel as a part of a personal trip. We booked this particular hotel due to very reasonable rates found online, which we later came to find out were lowered due to the fact that the pool area was shut down due to maintenance. I didn't see any notification about the pool shutdown when we booked (maybe I missed it?), but I did receive a call from the hotel a few days later informing me of the shutdown. For us, it wasn't a big deal as we weren't planning on using the pool area anyways, but the proactive step to let us know was very welcome.

As for the stay itself, it was pretty much as expected. The check-in process was quick and painless, the room was updated, clean, and comfortable. The room was quiet, with the one exception of someone on their phone in the hallway, we could hear them very clearly. Breakfast the next morning was your standard HIE fare...nothing fantastic, but perfectly adequate.

The only "issue" we ran into during our stay was with the heater in the room, we had a heck of a time regulating the temperature. We would adjust the temperature on the thermostat just a few degrees, and the room seemed to go from cold to rather warm, and then vice-versa. We couldn't seem to get it dialed in to a comfortable temperature. Outside of this, our stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Check in person was very friendly and the hotel and room were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rogers, MN in January

By

February 06, 2017

Overall the hotel is very nice with an attentive and friendly staff. There were a few forgivable flaws; upon entry of the room it was very cold and needed a good blast of heat, several electrical outlets/USB outlets did not work,the last inconvenience was that I could not get my chromecast to work due to the sign up internet access.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us recently and taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you enjoyed our staff, I feel they are one of the best features of our hotel. We'll look into the electrical outlets in the room you stayed in, thank you for bringing that to our attention. Also, next time you stay I'd suggest using the toll-free number (located on a tent card on the guestroom desk) to contact our wireless internet helpline to ask them about getting your Chromecast device online. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in MN! Thank you, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

G

By

January 29, 2017

Very nice, ahah and he fluff jd d brisket didn't did. Didn't us. Sne

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed enviroment and friendly staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

It's a cold and snowy day when I stayed in this place. Not too many guests, so the building is quiet and neat. The breakfast is warm and better quality than other Holiday Inn Express where I stayed before. The kitchen lady was very friendly and helpful. Her warm smile made the cold day feel better. The room has decent size and the towels has nice quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Hello Joanna, thank you for staying with us recently. I'm glad to hear our staff brightened your day! I know the exact breakfast team member you are talking about and I'll be sure to share your compliments with her. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cindy McCarty
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

January 22, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly. Location was close to my meeting and easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
One of our main goals is to provide great customer service, so I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area! Sincerely, Cindy McCarty
Read More
Read Less