Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable, clean and quiet!

By

August 09, 2016

The hotel was very clean and neat and looked new. We were very happy with our choice of hotels. Many in the area (and within 15 miles) had low scores for cleanliness. The room, bathroom and facility were well kept. The lobby and common areas also neat and clean. They have an indoor pool and hot tub, as well as a children's pool.

They provide free breakfast to include the usual continental breakfast selections as well as pancakes, omelets and either bacon or sausage. Very filling. The breakfast staff was attentive and courteous.

The beds were also very comfortable, as well as the pillows. I would highly recommend this hotel for individuals or families.

Read More
Read Less

great service and 5000 point room program is a no brainer

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

great service and 5000 point room program is a no brain

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us recently! I'm happy to hear our staff provided you with great service. We look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay again!

By

August 04, 2016

club

We've stayed at this hotel 3 times in the past couple of years when we've visited the Twin Cities area. We will continue to choose this hotel. The breakfast options are great, and the breakfast staff is SO friendly! Rooms are sufficient (beds are comfy!). Front desk staff are helpful and friendly. My kids, who range from age 1-11, LOVE the pool/hot tub area. The kiddie pool with walk-in entry is great for littles. My only complaint is that the pool water is way too cold, especially for an indoor pool. It was that way for our last two visits. When choosing a hotel, the pool area is important for our family, so it's a bit disappointing when the kids have to get out quickly because the water is too cold.

Overall, this is a great hotel! The location is great as well (outside of the cities but easy to access the cities if need be).

The only thing that would make this hotel better (in addition to the warmer pool) would be an affordable family suite kind of room. Our room was a bit snug for our family, but it was the only type of room that fit our needs (kids are too little to put in own rooms) that we could afford for a multiple night stay.

We will for sure choose this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your continued business! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed many parts of your stay. I'll pass on your kind works to our team. We hope you'll stop back to see us again soon. Thank you, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool Issues

By

July 28, 2016

club

We chose this hotel due to the child friendly pool, but the pool temperature was off and it was quite cold in both the kids pool and the spa. We were disappointed that it took 2 days to get this issue fixed. The pool was great for younger and older aged children, but we unfortunately didn't get much use out of it due to the temperature issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Good morning! Thank you for staying with us. We're very sorry about the issues with the temperature of the pool during your stay. We follow a pretty extensive preventative maintenance plan but unfortunately some of the mechanics still fail on occasion. We hope you'll give us a second shot next time you're in town. Sincerely, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Rogers, MN

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Loved the place. Last minute reservations for a funeral.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We're sorry to hear you were in town for a funeral, but glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

July 22, 2016

club

My expieriance was very good. I liked the courteous staff and great additudes af everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 21, 2016

club

These guys are awesome. The room is reasonably comfortable and the internet access is solid. I love the breakfast. They even have sausage, bacon, and pancakes. I have been here 3 times and they are consistently good. If you have kids, bring a swimsuit, the pool is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

twin cities area

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with friendly staff. The location is great. Close to the city without all of the traffic and congestion you always find in downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a positive review. I agree that we have a great location. Rogers is a cozy and safe suburb and we'll lucky to be just a quick drive away from the Twin Cities. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cindy McCarty
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel great breakfast

By

July 16, 2016

excellent hotel However,. upon check in I wasn't given the opportunity of checking the 500 bonus points or snack. I would have taken the 500 bonus points. I was not offered either option!~!! But saw I had a choice on the top of my statement after leaving the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I'm sorry you did not get asked about which Welcome Amenity you would like for being a Platinum or Spire member. You will automatically be receiving you 500 bonus. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Sincerely, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient locations

By

July 11, 2016

club

I look for Holiday Inn Express along the interstate when traveling for business. Convenient, comfortable and affordable where ever you go.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi Shelby50, Thank you for your great comment about our brand. IHG strives to provide consistency among it's hotel and it sounds like you think we're doing a good job at that. We look forward to seeing you again next time your in the Twin Cities area. Create a wonderful day, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great staff. Super fun pool. Free breakfast. Helpful front desk. Nothing super fancy but a really great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi MisusRachel, Thank you for your stay and taking the time to submit a review. I'm happy to hear our staff provided an exceptional stay for you. We look forward to you staying with us next time you visit MN. Create a wonderful day, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and up to date. Comfortable rooms and beds. The kids pool was so much fun! Loved it, will stay again. Great value for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay including our fun kiddie pool. I love that we have that kiddie pool with water features and a slide that is just the perfect size for our littler guests. I hope you'll be staying with us again soon! Sincerely, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less