Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 521 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean, comfortable room and great amenities.

By

February 18, 2017

club

Switched from another chain in area we had used for a number of years to have an indoor pool. Found it a good choice and enjoyed being able to continue my exercise regimen and then relax in the pool and hot tub. Room was clean and comfortable and breakfast very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for being our guests! I'm so happy you had an opportunity to enjoy our heated pool and spa. We keep it at a lovely 82 degrees year round and our spa 100 degrees for relaxing those muscles! Hope to see you again when you are next in Rolla!
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!

By

February 16, 2017

club

After a full day of driving, check in was welcoming and smooth. The room accommodations were excellent and impeccably clean. Our personal interaction with several Holiday Inn Express team members was very cordial and satisfying.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for being our guest! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again when you are in Rolla!
Read More
Read Less

Great value property

By

February 14, 2017

This is a comfortable hotel. Just what you would expect from holiday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you when you are back in Rolla!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

February 12, 2017

Nice hotel in a nice area Excellent access to the highway. Many restaurant choic s brwr y. Thank you! I appreciate your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and neglected

By

February 12, 2017

club

Room was not clean and neglected from the mild and dirt it was evident that it is standard practice . When issues presented to manager they appeared to be inconvenienced. Was very disappointed usually an IHG property is top line...... not this one

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I'm so sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect. We always strive to make every stay for our guests the best. Thank you for your feedback this way we can learn from our mistakes and grow. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Cost effective

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Title says it all, but I have to type 50 characters, so I'll say I particularly liked the comfortable mattress and extra pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming

By

February 06, 2017

club

Highly recommended..clean welcoming ..tentative staff..great service..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for being our guest! We appreciate your praise and I will be sure to let our staff know of your compliments!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Rolla

By

January 25, 2017

This is the best hotel in Rolla and very affordable. Comfortable and clean rooms. Always enjoy the breakfast and cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We appreciate your 5 star rating! Thank you for your lovely compliments! We look forward to serving you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to be able to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

No microwave in room, or refrigerator, other than that it was ok, bed was comfortable, everything else was ok

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for being our guest! As of now our standard rooms do not have refrigerators or microwaves but we will be starting a renovations soon and all our rooms will have them. I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again!
Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient

By

January 18, 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay, the room was clean, the staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable. we will stay here for all future visits to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great for the area

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Need to have a king suite to get a microwave and refrigerator. And the lighting in the room makes it seem a little dated. Otherwise a good HIE.

I like that they have added an egg white with veggie omelets to the breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Yes as of now you do need to rent a suite to get a refrigerator and microwave but we are excited to announce we will be starting remodel very soon and all of our rooms will have a refrigerator and microwave. We are also upgrading our lights to LED for better lighting. The egg white omelets are new and glad to hear that you liked them. If you are in the area again in the summer please stop by and let us serve you with the updated rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 14, 2017

club

Always look for Holiday Inn Express when on the road. We are never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less