Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 601 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Disappointing experience

By

June 25, 2017

Epic amenity fails and no response from management to address my concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was the 2nd time staying at this hotel. Always clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay in Rolla

By

June 20, 2017

Nice place to stay. Have been there before and plan to be back. Nice clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Keep up the good work !

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality and service!

By

June 19, 2017

I stay at this Holiday Inn Express on my way through Rolla on business. It has consistent great service and the overall quality is also great

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 18, 2017

club

This hotel is what I expect from this type of property. Nothing wrong, nothing to exciting. Perfect for s business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent indoor pool and hot tub.

By

June 15, 2017

club

The water temperature was perfect! Excellent to relax after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 15, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, very helpful staff, only issue wasn't competent in their control and they were working to correct the issue, we just needed to be on the road before it was resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 13, 2017

club

We chose this hotel based on the easy on/off access to the interstate. I would definitely stay in Rolla again if I were headed to Oklahoma City.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, helpful and courteous staff, great breakfast

By

June 12, 2017

club

We stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Allen Texas for several days and we were very happy with it. So as we headed back home I looked for a Holiday Inn Express that was along our route and found the one in Rolla

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and staff!

By

June 12, 2017

club

My favorite part of our stay in Rolla was the breakfast and the breakfast staff. The food was delicious and the staff were beyond attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop and stay a night or possibly longer.

By

June 10, 2017

The hotel was great. We needed a place to stay for the night while driving through and wanted quality accommodations. It was very clean and the staff was very nice. Breakfast was fresh and hot. Our room was by the elevator, which was a little noisy in the morning, but not too bad. Definitely the quality I expect as an IHG Rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find

By

June 06, 2017

club

Was easy to find. Comfortable bed. I did not have breakfast at the hotel as it was crowded with no open tables. The night desk staff was very fast with my last minute check in at midnight

Read More
Read Less