Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 540 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice Place

By

March 22, 2017

The staff were very friendly. The hotel is clean. Just need mini fridges and microwaves in the guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Fridge and microwave

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Where are they in these rooms ? I wanted these amenities in my room but were not available to me ? Why ?

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

March 20, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel two separate weeks and it was great each time. Clean, friendly staff, and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 19, 2017

Outstanding service by the front desk staff. Clean room and facilities. A bit dated (carpet acd furnishings showing wear) but overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

March 13, 2017

Staff at this property was excellent. Very friendly and professional. He rooms were comfortable and clean. I have stayed at this property several times now and always good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed to visit college

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great location to visit the college and clean and staff was great! I'm very picky and I liked it a lot!

Read More
Read Less

Easy access, Quiet Room

By

March 09, 2017

the hotel had free parking, free breakfast, friendly staff and adequate amenities. We staid on our way thru Rolla and would stay again. I recommend checking you shower head prior to going to sleep. Ours was defective.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

March 05, 2017

club

Over all good experience
I would recommend this hotel although it is about 30 mins drive to Ft Leonardwood

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay BUT. . .

By

March 04, 2017

club

Getting through the roundabout to get to this property was difficult because of poor signage. You need to be careful and pay attention or you will be back in the interstate in a flash and have to go 4 miles to turn around and come back. The breakfast was the worst continental breakfast I've ever had at any property. The hot breakfast food was barely warm and a complete waste of time. Don't eat the breakfast and your stay will be better.

Read More
Read Less

No refrigerator in the room?!

By

March 01, 2017

club

You need to put refrigerators in all guest rooms. Travelers like to have snacks and beverages available 24/7, how hard is it to put one in? Not too expensive either.

Also, the breakfast room attendant was extremely rude. I asked if there were mayo packets available, and her response was a flat "NO". A smile and "I'm afraid not" would have been better received. Plus, her appearance was "rough" to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

March 01, 2017

club

Front desk gal was friendly, helpful and had excellent customer service skills. Clean, comfortable room. Nice variety on breakfast buffet. Food was kept filled and area tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

February 28, 2017

club

We stayed at a holiday inn exspress last spring in Amarillo Texas and decided then that we would always stay there while traveling. I have also stayed at the one in Tulsa Oklahoma and the lounge and the pool and meeting for breakfast was very inviting and comfortable

Read More
Read Less