Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 457 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Customer service oriented staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

Forget my pillow when I left there and they saved it for me to pick up on my way back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good breakfast

By

August 05, 2016

club

Great place for an overnight stay on our trip across the midwest. Easy check-in/out, great food, clean room, etc. Recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

okay hotel

By

July 31, 2016

club

Hotel was okay, maybe a bit understaffed... we had to wait almost 10 minutes to be greeted at the front desk.

Was also disappointed that they don't start their breakfast until 6:30. There were about 10 people patiently waiting for it. And the attendant made sure not to start it. At 6:29 she announced "its 6:29" and started to put out the hot food. But, she left the dishes covered so that you had to juggle holding the lid open while holding a plate and tongs.

Finally, there are no restaurants that you can walk to. All of them are at least on the other side of the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but could be better

By

July 25, 2016

We reserved 2 rooms and spent a total of 3 nights in this hotel. The staff was friendly when I checked in and the few times I saw them at the desk. I did have to wait 3 to 5 min for someone to come to the desk when we checked in and I attempted to call the front desk 3 times with no one answering the call after about 20 rings I hung up. I was there on work and the wireless signal was none existent which was brutal when you need to get work done. The mattress was not what I would call worn out but it was very hard and less then ideal for comfortable rest. I have not figured out yet why some HIE have a small refrigerator in the room and other do not but this one does not. One the plus side and maybe most importantly the room was clean and ac worked great. They also had an amazing selection of tv channels. I think the wifi issue really tainted my opinion sine I was there for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. I do apologize that you were having trouble with the wifi. We are in the process of updating our wifi and hope for a new and improved system soon. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your room. Thank you again and I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice property and competent staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The property was well maintained and the staff are quite pleasant. There was good value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel, and friendly staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

The front desk associate was very helpful in making our reservation when we called, and was knowledgeable about dining options for us so late in the evening. Check in was quick and efficient. The pool and hot tub were clean and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and seemed to genuinely enjoy making our stay comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fast but fun trip, this made it better!

By

July 12, 2016

We needed a place to stop on a long trip, we weren't sure how far we would make it before we got tired and needed to stop. I found this hotel on line, it was easy to make reservations, it was easy to find. The staff was great, the mattresses were awesome and it was a great choice!! I would recommend it to anyone~

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
So happy to hear that you loved our double pillow top mattresses. I will pass you compliments onto the staff. We all love to hear the great reviews.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 03, 2016

excellent room front desk service was excellent little disappointed in no mini fridge

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Glad to hear you where happy with the room and service. Just for future reference we do offer fridge and microwave in our suites. When you are back in the area please stop by.
Read More
Read Less

Recomend

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean hotel, with hot tub and pool. Good location off highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for being our guest. Great to hear that you enjoyed the hot tub and pool. We do keep our hot tub at a lovely 100 degrees and the pool at a nice 83 degrees. When you are in Rolla again the pool will be waiting.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

This hotel's rooms are nicer than the typical holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

June 16, 2016

Hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast area was clean; plenty of options for eating. Coffee was good. Quiet room. Fitness center was nice. I'm nitpicking here, but the entrance drive to the Hotel needs to be lit up better, once you come around the curve the entrance is right up oon you. almost missed it a couple of times.

Read More
Read Less

On th way to a move

By

June 15, 2016

club

We were on the way to Tennessee! Before getting here we had a very rough day! The evening staff was very nice when we got there! We were a walk in. They had a room available for us to book! Room was clean and breakfast was hot! We had a lot of fun the next morning watching two little bunnies outside on the ground before leaving!

Id recommend this place to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay! That is awesome that you saw bunnies playing around! Thank you for visiting us and I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less