Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 802 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

It would be nice to see the Japanese breakfast come back. It is a nice difference. Also would be nice to have the city fix the pot hole in the median on Algonquin. I hit it every time when going west out of the east exit. All else is great and will stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Stayed with several team members while working at a local hospital.
Rooms were nice - staff very friendly.
Only downfall was they only have an outdoor pool and you can't use the Holiday Inn Pool just steps away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Good service.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Old property in need of general remodel. Rooms great. Sleep excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are in the process of remodeling this hotel starting in Spring and everything will be upgraded at that time.
Read More
Read Less

Great quiet stay for a good price

By

February 16, 2017

Definitely a good stay outside of Chicago. Clean amenities, good stay and a lot of shop and restuarants around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We are a lovely hotel in Rolling Meadows with mall called Woodfield about a 10 minute drive away with lots of stores for shopping and lots of great restaurants.
Read More
Read Less

満足

By

February 15, 2017

club

客室やロビーは快適でしたが、朝食があまり美味しくなさそうでコーヒーだけで済ませてました。
コーヒーは美味しかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the whole entire hotel staff. See you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

February 2017 stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

The staff Staff treated me very professionally and facilities were good. The breakfast choices and varieties were very satisfying.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We have a great staff always willing to help out each and every person we encounter with and yes our breakfast has a great variety to choose from. See you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 14, 2017

Great hotel for an overnight fir business. Friendly staff and I don't know if I was lucky or if they do it once a month but they had appreciation drinks and appetizers while I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We have a managers reception every week Monday through Thursday from 5:30PM-7:00PM with free drinks and hot appetizers. Hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2017

First and foremost the rooms are clean and the overall atmosphere is comfortable. Just what you need when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks for a great review and yes are rooms are very inviting and we have a great atmosphere. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always a top-level experience

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

The staff, the ambiance, the rooms are always top-notch. Ronald at the front desk is a gem, always very customer oriented and ready to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thanks for a wonderful review and yes Ronald is one of our best employees with good customer service skills. Hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

Staff was great our suite was wonderful the rooms were clean. A very relaxing few days! Recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again very soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
We do have a great staff that is always willing to help out each and every guest that we encounter with. We do have great 2 bedroom suites that are very inviting and welcoming after a long day a work. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and very quiet

By

January 18, 2017

club

Cannot find one thing that was wrong with the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thanks for a excellent review and we will share with the whole entire hotel staff.
Read More
Read Less

Olmsteads review

By

January 16, 2017

club

My stay was amazing and the Help from Ronald at the front desk was unexpected and very appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for a wonderful review and yes Ronald is one of our greatest employees. He has been with the company for over 10 years and is a great asset. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less