Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 733 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great price for stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great price for the stay. Hotel needs some updating, but was clean and we had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
We do have a great hotel with great prices. Thanks for a great review and see you really soon.
Read More
Read Less

WHY still no Movies!!!

By

August 10, 2016

club

I stay at this property while visiting Arlington Park race track. It's very close by. Their movies never work, which is a bit frustrating. Also, my room at 6.00am smelt like I was in a bakery.
The rooms are clean and the bed is comfy. you can tell they're trying to improve things, but it sure is taking awhile.
Also, there never seems to be a manager there. It's always, "he's not available right now".
So. all in all, the value is okay, but if it could just improve a bit more, it'd be a pretty good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, great service

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

The guest rooms were very comfortable and spacious, and the service at the front desk was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

good

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Good customer service, breakfast pretty decent.Ok beds I wish it would have better pool area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable stay

By

August 04, 2016

The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. I returned from staying here the previous week for a one night stay before traveling down to stay near O'hare before returning home to San Diego. The hotel was very quiet. They were able to accommodate me when I asked for a room that was not on ground level. You will get a good night's sleep in their comfortable bed and pillows. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind when returning to the area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share it with the entire hotel team. See you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

August 04, 2016

I enjoyed my recent stay here, that I made a return stay the following week. The bed and pillows are comfortable and the room was clean. I enjoyed the staff and they were very friendly and helpful. It was nice that they offer an airport shuttle, which I did not use on this stay, however will keep in mind and may use on future visits. I did however use their shuttle service to pick up a rental car at a near by Avis.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Our rooms are very clean and enjoyable. Our pillows and blankets are very cozy. Our hotel staff is always willing and able to help each guest they encounter with. We do offer a airport shuttle bus that goes to and from Ohare Airport on a time schedule. See you really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room - noisy guests

By

July 31, 2016

club

Nice rooms - good breakfast - awful internet bandwidth
erratic cable TV reception - noisy unruly guests

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We do have guest rooms with a hot breakfast every morning. Unfortunately we do have noisy guests but that happens you can contact front desk and we can call that guest room.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and caring staff

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed hotel for three nights.
front desk and management were very helpful to my needs. Rooms need some touch-up and renovation but room and overall areas were clean.
breakfast was OK. Location was excellent to stay close to Chicago but away from traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, good breakfast choices

By

July 27, 2016

Room was comfortable, hotel in general was very clean, staff very courteous and helpful. Good selection for breakfast - everything was fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We do have very comfortable beds and our rooms and hotel are very fresh and clean and inviting. Our staff is always willing to help out each customer we encounter with. We have a wide selection of breakfast items for your tastebuds.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff were wonderful. Good choices for breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We do have a wonderful staff and willing to help out each and every guest possible and we have a wide variety of breakfast foods to choose from.
Read More
Read Less

One day stay but plesant

By

July 27, 2016

club

Lile this hotel. Love pool but needs some attention some upgrades. Like my stay will come back

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very well maintained hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very well maintained hotel. Nice decore .plesant front desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you very soon.
Read More
Read Less