Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 808 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Peaceful stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very nice and peaceful stay. Only thing out side pool. Could not swim. But love my $tay

Read More
Read Less

Flies and bugs in the bathroom

By

March 20, 2017

Bug problem in my first room. Staff moved me into a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Great but noisy heater

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great but noisy heater. The fireplace and reception in the evening as well as breakfast made it feel like home!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
When guests have issues in the room you can always contact the front desk 24 hours and we can have a maintenance man come up and fix the problem or we can switch the room for you. We are the only hotel with the evening reception Monday through Thursday from 5:30PM-7:00PM with free appetizers and drinks.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 08, 2017

Nice and clean hotel. Very much impressed by evening reception it was almost my dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thanks for a great review and yes we are the only hotel in the local area with a evening reception from 5:30PM-7:00PM with free drinks and appetizers.
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed and awesome staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean staff was freindly and was located close to purchase training class shuttle driver was quick and safe the dreakfast was warm and plentiful. Staff was freindly and helpfull. I would choose to stay there again if I am ever up in that area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thanks for a excellent review and we will share with the entire hotel team. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Multiple issues Starting from Check-In

By

March 01, 2017

club

NO HOT WATER
NO HEAT IN ROOM
NO BREAKFAST
NO ACCESS TO THE HOLIDOME
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
If there is any problems in the guests rooms which are checked fully by our Housekeeping Supervisor then you can inform the front desk and we can immediately have my maintenance men fix the problems or we can change the room for you. We do offer breakfast from 6am-10am daily but only in thoses hours. As far as the holidome if you stay at the Holiday Inn Express you are not allowed to go to the Holidome. If you want to use the Holidome you have to stay at Holiday Inn. It is 2 different properties.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

It would be nice to see the Japanese breakfast come back. It is a nice difference. Also would be nice to have the city fix the pot hole in the median on Algonquin. I hit it every time when going west out of the east exit. All else is great and will stay here again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We were trying the Japanese breakfast for a long time as a trial to see how many guests enjoy it.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Stayed with several team members while working at a local hospital.
Rooms were nice - staff very friendly.
Only downfall was they only have an outdoor pool and you can't use the Holiday Inn Pool just steps away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for a great review but yes in order to use the Holiday Inn Pool you have to stay at Holiday Inn. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Good service.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Old property in need of general remodel. Rooms great. Sleep excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are in the process of remodeling this hotel starting in Spring and everything will be upgraded at that time.
Read More
Read Less

Great quiet stay for a good price

By

February 16, 2017

Definitely a good stay outside of Chicago. Clean amenities, good stay and a lot of shop and restuarants around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We are a lovely hotel in Rolling Meadows with mall called Woodfield about a 10 minute drive away with lots of stores for shopping and lots of great restaurants.
Read More
Read Less

満足

By

February 15, 2017

club

客室やロビーは快適でしたが、朝食があまり美味しくなさそうでコーヒーだけで済ませてました。
コーヒーは美味しかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the whole entire hotel staff. See you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

February 2017 stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

The staff Staff treated me very professionally and facilities were good. The breakfast choices and varieties were very satisfying.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We have a great staff always willing to help out each and every person we encounter with and yes our breakfast has a great variety to choose from. See you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less