Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 783 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Updates Needed

By

December 01, 2016

club

light needed over luggage rack area
curtain had a hole in it
bathroom base board needs to be replaced
smoothest check-in ever!
comfortable beds and tasty breakfast - great variety
welcoming staff and comfortable environment
LOVED! having a balcony!!

RE: survey
have a "reason for stay" category that reflects the fact that some stays are personal and difficult, like for a funeral....these stays are not "leisure."

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thanks for the feedback and we will talk with our housekeeping manager so she checks theses rooms thoroughly before we use them for the arrival for that day. I am glad you enjoyed the beds and the breakfast and enjoyed having a balcony room. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Plesane stay

By

November 27, 2016

club

I have the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, I never fail to have a pleasant stay. The staff is always thoughtful and considerate doing whatever is necessary to make my stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thanks for a great review and yes our employees are always willing to help out each and every guest they encounter with. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание.

By

November 24, 2016

club

Буду рекомендоватъ бсем моим друзъям и знакомым.
Если буду в следующии раз в Чикаго, обязательно остановлюсь у Вас.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel staff. Hope to see again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly staff

By

November 23, 2016

Close to everything we needed to do when in town.
Easy on and off freeways and close to banks, malls, and gas stations. Great food all over Chicago just a fun place to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with our whole hotel team. Hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Free breakfast and snack

By

November 21, 2016

club

Love the free food. Did not like the morning manager when asked about the stay policies. It was an adequate experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
We do offer a evening reception Monday through Thursday from 5:30PM-7PM in the lobby and our morning breakfast has a lot of items to choose from to start your day off right.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 15, 2016

Holiday Inn Express was nice...avoid the holiday inn next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast

By

November 09, 2016

I was surprised by the Japanese breakfast, it awesome!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
We are the only hotel in Rolling Meadows-Schaumburg area with Japanese breakfast. Glad you enjoyed it and see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Trouble-free business travel

By

November 04, 2016

club

When travelling for business, all I really need is a quiet room, nice bed, clean bathroom, and decent wifi.

I got all that plus efficient, pleasant staff behind the desk, running the breakfast operations, and cleaning the room.

The location was very convenient with respect to the clients we were visiting, dining options, all the other necessities.

This will be my first choice the next time work brings me back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thanks for a wonderful review and we will share with the entire hotel team. Hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

October 28, 2016

club

Great stay for a nearby conference! Excellent breakfast; more choices than most. Front desk staff were super super nice, friendly and helpful---also better than most others. The shuttle was good however, it could run more often...the schedule was a bit confusing but we were able to make it work OK for airport pick ups and drop offs.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thanks for a great review and yes we do have a excellent front desk staff always willing to help out each and every guest possible. We do have shuttle service but it is on a schedule.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good accomdoations

By

October 25, 2016

club

Excellent service and good price even when travelling with pets. The hotel did not even charge exorbitant fees for the pet (dog) that we have while travelling and staff was courteous and friendly to my tired and weary family. Kudos to the staff and management for a very pleasant evening and morning(breakfast included)

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 19, 2016

club

Great!! Nice place to stay , relax. Nice staff. I recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. See you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business Visit to Schaumburg

By

October 16, 2016

- Excellent front desk and guest services
- Very good value for money
- Good location with restaurants nearby
- Happy hour in the evenings

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thanks for a great review and we will share with the entire hotel team. Hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less