Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

OK

By

July 21, 2017

Decent place. Not my first pick. but ok for business

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2017

Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. The pool was under repairs during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff were very responsive to requests and very professional in their demeanor. The room was very clean and comfortable. When in Rome (GA), I would stay at the Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Rome, ga

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Terrible accommodations , would not recommend given other choices available in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Only stayed one night while traveling through but everything was nice and clean. No problems with room or facility. Would return if in area.

Read More
Read Less

First overnight stay in Rome

By

July 16, 2017

club

Fitness center is 4 pieces of equipment. Pool not open in July (just why?!)! Nasty slow drain in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before and my wife and I decided to stay close by my parents. So we decided to choose this hotel and it was definitely a great choice. The whole family enjoyed the stay and everything about this hotel was excellent. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but no food for breakfast

By

July 07, 2017

Our stay was on a Saturday night. On Sunday morning we went downstairs to eat breakfast between 8:30-9:00. The only items left were cinnamon rolls, a little fruit and coffee. We asked if they were cooking more and we're told no, they didn't have anything and the food truck doesn't deliver until Monday.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room and breakfast area

By

July 03, 2017

club

Clean room and breakfast area was very nice. The staff at check in was ok but not ultimately warm.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

June 28, 2017

club

Will not stay here again! Dirty, unfriendly, in disrepair.
Pool has been closed for at least two years but they advertise that they have a pool. Walls have holes and overall just not good!

Read More
Read Less

When in Rome visit Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is a great Hotel for relaxation, I stay in Holiday Inn brand hotels in every state that I go to do they have a Holiday Inn in Cuba? I would like to go to Cuba.

Read More
Read Less

Rome(an) Holiday

By

June 25, 2017

club

The desk staff was very accommodating (no pun). We were very happy with the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the beds. The breakfast was great and very welcome after a good night's sleep. We went on our way rested and refreshed.

Read More
Read Less