Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 221 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

August 04, 2016

club

Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable for sleeping, bathroom towels were thick

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found us to be clean and comfortable. We hope that the next time you are in the Rome, GA area you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Inviting Environment

By

July 28, 2016

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay, even without the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are glad that you were pleased with your stay and we hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cool rest from humid weather.

By

July 27, 2016

club

The only thing that detracted from my stay was the coffee; I prefer a bolder taste, but having the Keurig in the room helped. What I did not intend to swim, I wasn't notified until my arrival that the pool was out of order. That would have been an issue had I wanted to use the pool and not have been notified until after arrival. However, everything else was superb, the staff was super friendly, the cleanliness outstanding, our roof fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff to be friendly and our rooms to be clean. We hope that we will see you again when your travels bring you to the Rome area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Stayed here while traveling and it was perfect.
After driving for hours, the fitness room was a great facility to use and the room was very comfortable as well. Breakfast to begin the next leg of our trip was a fantastic start to the day!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad you enjoyed our fitness center as well as your hotel room. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean cool room

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here many times before and always very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you continue to return. We can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest for next business day.

By

July 11, 2016

My wife and I are considered to be an older couple (married for 57 years), and we travel all over Georgia on business. We almost always stay at a Holiday Inn Express, largely because we know what to expect.
The facilities are always clean, comfortable, and smoke free.The prices are competitive in most locations.

We have found the stall showers in the guest rooms to be useful for those of us in the older generation.
We plan to be back at this location later this week.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG guest and we can't wait to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

quiet and great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

traveling to avoid the atl. traffic. comfortable bed and clean bathroom. breakfast area clean and well stocked. had a good nights sleep and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you strayed away from Atlanta and joined us for the evening. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for business and Vacation

By

July 11, 2016

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone with or without kids

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We pride ourselves in being family friendly as well as business friendly. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rome stay!!

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great experience at this hotel. No issues with any aspect of our stay in Rome. Please stay here if you need some comfortable down time in Rome, GA!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We love when our guests love us as much as we do them and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed...

By

June 28, 2016

club

My husband and I could have stayed there and slept though our whole trip...if we didn't have things to do! The staff was friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you found our beds to be super comfortable and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

June 27, 2016

I called ahead and asked the manager if I could have flowers in the room for our honeymoon. We were pleasantly surprised to find a beautiful rose, chocolates, and a room upgrade. Mr. Patel would not accept the payment I offered and congratulated us. Awesome service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us and that you chose to stay for your honeymoon at our location . Congratulations again on your nuptials and we hope to see you again on your anniversary!
Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para quedarse en Rome, GA.

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Excelente servicio y atención. Recomendado para viajes de negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for such an amazing review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less