Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Tired hotel needs refurbishment

By

March 22, 2017

Time to renovate! Dingy bed skirt, rotted walls near the shower, chipped paint. Nice breakfast and good staff. Slept well on a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

March 20, 2017

Nice place. Nice people. Clean room. I will be back ro this location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for excellent review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you will be back and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Rome HIE

By

March 20, 2017

Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Breakfast had a good variety of items to choose from. Will be staying here next time we are in town!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast and your environment. We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

March 15, 2017

Beautiful rooms, great customer service, would love to come back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We would love to have you back as well and we hope that your travels bring you this way again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Almost a perfect stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

The hotel and room were clean and we were comfortable. We slept well. Our only complaint was the poor shower water pressure and just adequate shower temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so glad to hear that you slept well. We will work diligently on the water pressure issue to insure that your stay will be perfect next time.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

We had a nice relaxing time. It was a great little getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your amazing review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so glad that you got to enjoy your getaway. The next time you need some R& R please think of us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

March 08, 2017

club

Lobby and dining area very nice. Late check in was convenient. Fitness room had couple treadmills, an elliptical and a stationary bike. Nice and quiet. The room was clean but the bathroom was in need of updating. Had a little mildew or mold along the tile areas. The shower guard was not efficient at keeping water off the floor. The mattress needed to be replaced. It had a dip in the middle and we kept rolling to the middle of the bed rather than sleeping on our side of the bed. Continental breakfast was okay, basic cereal, some sort of processed egg omelet, sausage patty and a pancake maker. No choice of fruit when I got down to breakfast about 20 minutes before it ended. Overall it was an average stay but a little on the pricey side for what we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and allow us the opportunity to learn from your feedback. I apologize for your experience and I can assure you that we are working diligently to insure that these issues do not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Clean hotel with nice staff. Comfortable beds. A thermostat made it easy to control temperature in the room. Lots of channels and movies to choose from. Great quiet location and Walmart is near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you enjoyed our amenities such as the premium channels and in room thermostats. We hope that the next time you're in the Rome, GA area, you will return.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!!

By

February 27, 2017

The best hotel in town!
Great staff and very respectful, doing everything possible for customers to feel amazing in their hotel.
Thank you so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for such a glowing review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are so pleased you loved your stay and we hope you'll return soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed stay

By

February 22, 2017

Sleeping on a rock would have been a better nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and allow us the opportunity to learn from your feedback. We apologize for your experience and we are working diligently to insure that these type of issues do not occur again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and allowing us the chance to learn from your feedback. We are currently working diligently to insure these type of issues to not occur again and we hope that you will reconsider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very nice and clean good beds and toiletgood elevator and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are thrilled that you found your room to be clean and comfortable and we hope that you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great hotel for a small town. Not many restaurants in the area. Local pizza places deliver.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rome, GA. We are glad that you had a great nights sleep and we hope that you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less