Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 118 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

ottima qualita' prezzo

By

July 16, 2016

club

ottima proporzione qualita' prezzo, classico albergo stile americano, sono stato anche in altre nazioni, buona colazione abbondante da migliorare nella qualita', migliorerei servizio ristorazione.
ma in conclusione gli hotel holiday inn sono una garanzia

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ROME EAST

By

June 26, 2016

Da un hotel di questa catena ci si può aspettare di più, in particolare per la colazione della mattina.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio per la recensione sul nostro hotel.  Il nostro hotel segue scupolosamente tutti gli standard imposti dal nostro brand Holiday Inn Express come d'altronde anche per la colazione. Rimane sempre da parte nostra lo sforzo per migliorare costantemente il soggiorno dei nostri clienti Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo,

By

June 24, 2016

club

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, vicino ad un centro commerciale.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Gentile Gib78, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente Cordialmente Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

servizio molto buono

By

June 07, 2016

club

. Personale molto efficiente e pronto
ad assistere in diverse ocasioni e a dare consigli
su trasporti, cosa visitare a Rona. Letto comodo e
camera standard ma sufficientemente confortevole.
Bagno in ordina con doccia grande e comoda.
Colazione veramente povera, appena standard. Anche l'ambiente poco invitante.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Gentile Giusi, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale la ringrazia per il suo ottimo feedback. Siamo spiacenti se ha trovato la nostra colazione non all'altezza ma le rassicuriamo che seguiamo tutti gli standard imposti dal nostro brand. Ci auguriamo vivamente che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

Not So Much

By

June 03, 2016

I didn't have a great experience staying at this hotel. Three out of the 4 nights we stayed at this hotel were without air condition. To make things worst they double charged us for our hotel stay and currently waiting for a refund that should arrive in the next few days. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Please beware.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 19, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
June 19, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
June 19, 2016
Dear catfish4254, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you We have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overall a fine stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Supermarket next door was convenient. Tram 14 was a breeze to get to/from main Termini station, did not mind the walk to the station and or the 25 minutes to the city center. Once you get a handle on where to purchase the Tram ticket (Tobacco shop with the "T" right by the light...buy round trip so you don't need to worry about the return), you are good to go. Once you get to Termini, you nicely connect on to the Metro with the same ticket.
It would be nice to have a wider variety of fresh versus canned fruit at breakfast but overall the bread/pastry selection is good (although I did have to regularly ask for the whole wheat bread to be restocked).
I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
Bonus travel advice...spend one day and visit Ostia Antica. Need to buy another train ticket from Pyramid metro stop but it is so well worth it. Better yet, buy the 24 hour pass and the Tram, Metro and train to Ostia Antica from the Pyramid station stop is included.

Read More
Read Less

Rome

By

May 13, 2016

If you just want to save money, stay at this hotel. but if you want a good breakfast, and your room cool when you return, then don't stay here. Not worth the money. it was far from the tours. had to take taxis or find the metro. I will won't be staying here again...never

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Best regards Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

Very good breakfast

By

May 03, 2016

club

Very friendly stuff, very good breakfast, big room for 4 people, nice bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Dear Tasi, Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your room, our staff and the breakfast selection. I will make sure to pass on your warm words to our team; they will be delighted to hear you have enjoyed their service. We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Roma Est Best regards, Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

Zona tranquilla e colazione eccezionale

By

April 29, 2016

club

Ho sempre soggiornato nelle strutture Holiday Inn e ogni volta confermate l'ottimo standard di qualità e convenienza.
Ogni volta che viaggio, verifico sempre la presenza di una struttura Holiday Inn in zona.
Complimenti.
Personale cortese ed efficiente.
Consigliato, specialmente a coloro che non hanno mai vissuto una esperienza presso le Vs. strutture.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Gentile Sig.Noci, La ringraziamo per aver scelto il Holiday Inn Roma Est per la Sua recente visita . Le siamo molto grati per il tempo che ci ha dedicato, lasciando una recensione al riguardo. Leggiamo con piacere che il Suo soggiorno, che il nostro personale e i nostri servizi abbiano risposto alle Sue aspettative. Aspettando di darLe presto uno speciale Bentornato. Cordiali saluti Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for leisure holiday.

By

April 27, 2016

Excellent stay. Staff were friendly and very helpful. We were two couples all members over the age of 60.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear Mr. AbbasKS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you will visit again Rome. Best Regards Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

una pessima nottata

By

April 26, 2016

club

aria condizionata a palla, troppo calda e non regolabile in stanza, kit di cortesia praticamente assente, colazione nella hall ... non ci ritornerei

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Gentile Fabry77, La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Valerio Lefevre F.O.M.
Read More
Read Less

buona colazione

By

March 21, 2016

club

colazione molto varie tra dolce e salato, personale molto gentile e disponibile

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Gentile Sig./ Sig.ra Chia25, La ringraziamo molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Ci fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui tutto il nostro personale è orgoglioso. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente come nostro socio IHG. Cordialmente La Direzione
Read More
Read Less