Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 171 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Ottimo Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Ottimo Hotel a due passi da Roma e dal GRA. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è alto.

Read More
Read Less

Un piacevole soggiorno presso Holiday Inn Express Rome

By

March 18, 2017

La struttura è sempre all'altezza delle aspettative. Il personale sempre gentile ed efficiente.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

March 16, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights in early March. First time in a Holiday Inn Express branded hotel (have stayed in regular Holiday Inns)

Hotel was great, room was very spacious and the express breakfast was much better than I expected.

Mrs Federica B. at the front desk was excellent during check-in, offered me bonus points or a drink (I chose the points which were added in a timely manner) and answered all questions I had at the time.

Mr Sandro in the breakfast area was also outstanding. The first morning he saw that I got a cappuccino from the automatic machine and immediately offered to get me a freshly prepared one from the bar.
He also made sure the following days that everyone had proper coffee and freshly squeezed juice if they wished for it.

While the location is far out from the main sights of the city, of which I was aware when booking, the great staff rland comfortable rooms made this a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità/Prezzo

By

March 10, 2017

Rapporto qualità-prezzo eccellente; ottima colazione, personale disponibile e cordiale. Eccellente (direi vincente) la possibilità di poter disdire, senza penali, fino alle ore 16 del giorno di arrivo (specie se si hanno figli piccoli).

Read More
Read Less

Ottima esperienza

By

March 01, 2017

club

Ottima struttura rapporto qualita prezzo collegato molto bene con i mezzi pubblici

Read More
Read Less

Qualità e Cortesia

By

March 01, 2017

club

l'esperienza in questo Hotel è stata eccezionale, servizio impeccabile e di qualità!! Il personale è gentile e disponibile la pulizia impeccabile e i letti molto comodi (forse i materassi un po' morbidi). Consiglio questa catena di Hotel per servizio e qualità!!

Read More
Read Less

nice to stay near rome.

By

February 26, 2017

club

I stayed in holiday Inn, for 5 nights with my family. it's good location, not very close to city centre, but near to train station santa maria. you can use holiday Inn free shuttle service to travel from hotel to station and return. due to limited time slots ask for returning timing. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. our bed was good, but the bed was for my kids was not comfortable, I noticed it had broken/ missing springs. but it was just for few nights so I didn't complaint. breakfast had limited options. it's economical to buy single train ticket (€1.5) rather than €7 for whole day. if you want to ride tourist open bus, go for BIG name, other bus services are , we waisted 2 hours for waiting for bus and at the end it stopped after 1 station. always bargain, if seller is asking for €10 , start fro €2. believe me you can save a lot. always carry less bank cards and cash , loads of pocket picking.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comodo, limpio, rico desayuno y estacionamiento gratis

Read More
Read Less

Prepare to travel

By

February 20, 2017

Great hotel which is let down by its location and lack of transport options to and from the airport and city centre. Either requires lengthy tram or expensive taxi daily to reach city centre. A shuttle bus would overcome these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima qualità colazione

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel di buona qualità a un prezzo accettabile per una città come Roma. Facile da raggiungere da autostrada in zona periferica vicino centro commerciale. Nei pressi fermata tram per stazione termini (30 min. circa).

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo posto

By

February 13, 2017

club

Personale più che cortese,Buona la colazione,posizione ottima

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo per viaggi di lavoro

By

February 09, 2017

club

Hotel tranquillo,camere belle e pulite.
Personale sempre molto cortese e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less